








36 year old woman | Yorktown, VA, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Slut who can be a bitch to people

In her own words

I'm easy going, caring, and adventurous. I enjoy watching Virginia Tech football, I like to snowboard, and I'm always up for friendly competition. I'm looking for somebody who is family oriented, driven and outgoing, somebody who is happy watching football on a saturday night or grabbing drinks with some friends. If you are interested here is a little more about me: I have been out of the dating game for a while now, so this is all new to me. With that said, I am a simple woman. I cherish the small things in life. I don't look at things as "why did this happen", instead I learn from it and grow. I am strong, independant and like a challenge. I am always smiling and greet my friends and co-workers with a "hello sunshine" every time I see them. I cherish my values and beliefs and hope I am able to pass those same characteristics on to my boys as I raise them. I am still a kid at heart, therefore when it comes to my children's activities I love it. I enjoy taking them places, such as busch gardens, the zoo, bowling or putt putt. However, when I get some me time I do enjoy working out, my favorite class at the moment is TRX. I am a water lover and a mountain lover. I spent 14 years of my life in the mountains of NC and can ski and snowboard and love the mountain air and views. I have also lived in this area for the last 17 years and find nothing more relaxing than listening to the waves crash. I know how to water ski and wakeboard as well. I swam almost my entire life, both recreationally and for 12 years competitvely. I played soccer growing up and wish I could get back into it. When I have a free evening I enjoy a glass of wine and a good book. Christmas is my favorite holiday and I find nothing more calming than turning the lights off and having only the christmas tree light the room. I don't care for reality tv, I think my IQ drops every time I watch it. I love the food network channel, but also enjoy shows like NCIS. I enjoy someone who can make me smile and laugh and who isn't afraid to tell the truth. I am not looking for someone to take the place of my childrens father, but someone who will be intrested in them and enjoy being around them. I cannot sit and list what I want in a man, I'll know it when I find it. With that said if anything I said interests you I would enjoy learning more about you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Virginia Tech football. Favorite tv shows are NCIS and bones. I like country music is my favorite, but I listen to anything.

For fun

Softball, snowboard, going to the movies and to the beach. Spending time with my kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree