








41 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to travel the world together?

In her own words

I am a 40 year old woman that is has reached a really good point in my life and I want to find someone that I can share that life with. I have an excellent job and enjoy a very active lifestyle. I enjoy being outdoors and enjoy doing a couple triathlons in the summer along with biking around the trails and participating in organized rides. I also play co-ed soccer. I enjoy trying new things and trying out new places, but also enjoy my old standbys. I have traveled the world, well mostly Europe though I have been to Australia and South Africa. There are so many other places to visit. If you love to travel and enjoy being active drop me a line and let’s see where this can take us. I love the jeans and t-shirts, but do enjoy getting dressed up also. I love to laugh and have a positive outlook on things. I believe in living life to its fullest and enjoying the journey along the way. Life is too short to dwell on the negative, though don’t get me wrong…there are times I need to be reminded of that. In summer I love to be outside, whether a festival, exercising, having drinks along the river, or something else. I will warn you that I do love sports. I am a Marquette B-ball season ticket holder and do love my Packers, though there is plenty of time to sit by a fire with a glass of wine and watch a movie. Who am I looking for? I want someone who lives a healthy lifestyle and is fairly fit, though they don’t have to be perfect (six pack abs not required). They need to have goals and strive to achieve them. Someone with a good sense of humor and doesn’t take life too seriously. I believe in the work hard and play hard mentality. A good relationship begins and ends with friendship. If you are a sports fan and love to travel or want to travel that is a plus. I look forward to hearing back from you and seeing where this can go!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently don't have any pets, but had a dog while growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In summer I enjoy the beer gardens, though the Third Ward is another good spot, and most any place along the river. Also enjoy the downtown Tosa area. I enjoy trying new places also.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Packer football, Marquette basketball, traveling the world, Italian food, prime rib, filet mignon, great wine, a beautiful sunset, swimming & biking for exercise. Love experiencing new cultures and people.

For fun

I love traveling and have been all over the world. I enjoy playing soccer, triathlons, biking. I also enjoy going to movies, plays, shows, anything really. I also enjoy sporting events (i.e Packers, MU & Badger basketball).

Last read

I recently started enjoying some historical fiction books where you can learn about other cultures and get lost in another time, culture and place.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Marquette University with a BS in Business