








43 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 39-70 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well-behaved women rarely make history

In her own words

I’m a sweet and petite Texan – a former pinball wizard with a million dollar smile who loves to spice it up. I recently moved to Austin! I’m usually the one ordering the hottest dish at a Vietnamese restaurant, climbing Waina Picchu (the peak of Machu Picchu), cheering on the Spurs, or just walking out of a kickboxing class and being saved from being hit by a bus by Kevin Bacon (true story!). Although I’m pretty easy-breezy by nature, excitement seems to follow me ? Perhaps that’s because I try to find the fun in everything. And while I’m feminine and love the usual girly things like reading InStyle, going to spas, brunches, and shopping – I am also a lover of political news (The Economist is as conservative as I go), books, the color green, queso, and a good red wine. Friends and family describe me as being kind hearted, beautiful, super smart, quick witted and a great conversationalist and I reward them for their kind words by letting them feast on my spicy South Indian dishes such as yellow lentils or Indian chicken curry with ginger, followed by anything containing both chocolate & peanut butter (my favorite combination)! Speaking of family, I grew up in San Antonio and have lived in Chicago, London and New York (loved them all). I have amazing friends and a wonderful family (parents have been married 40 years!) and I also happen to love my job – it’s challenging and truly rewarding and so I’m blessed to say the least!! As for what I am looking for -- someone who is kind-hearted, generous and romantic. You love trying new restaurants and consider yourself, like me, an amateur foodie and wine enthusiast. You love to travel and might want to experience some of Texas we haven’t yet seen, the cutting edge of Berlin or maybe even the romantic earthiness of Budapest someday. You like that I remember everyone’s birthdays, and enjoy my broad taste in music (everything from Zeppelin to Sarah MacLachlan). You also love to read, are informed, intelligent, and gregarious. You hopefully love the Spurs, but might enjoy going to play or concert sometime.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled quite a bit, so here's a list of my top five places: 1. Gibney-Oppenheimer Beach on St. John 2. Madrid 3. Bangalore 4. Kauai 5. Seattle

Favorite things

The Tudors, The Daily Show & Colbert Report, New York Magazine, designer boutiques, a top-shelf margarita, anything from Bouchon Bakery, the Pixies, Led Zeppelin, rooftop bars, brunch at HK, fine wine and cheese and super spicy food.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends (and family) and enjoying good conversation to checking out plays, politics, concerts, movies that are worth $11.50, traveling, shopping, reading, writing, trying new cuisines, cheering on the Spurs

Last read

I'm an avid reader. My Kindle is always somewhere nearby :). Right now, I'm reading a book called "American Uprising" and it's an account of the largest slave revolt in the United States. I also love historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in public relations and let's just say, it's like pursuing a constantly moving target.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not very religious, but I appreciate the philosophy of my faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not very religious, but I appreciate the philosophy of my faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral