








32 year old woman | Athens, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Elberton, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather live a life of 'oh wells' than a life of 'what ifs'

In her own words

I'm pretty shy until I get to know someone, so that makes it hard for me to meet new people. I am somewhat of an adrenaline junkie, and I would probably try anything once (except for bungee jump). Although I am not a huge fan of heights, I absolutely love sky diving, rock climbing and rollercoasters (getting me on a ladder, however, is somewhat impossible). I am also perfectly content with staying home and reading, watching tv, putting together puzzles or just hanging out with my dog. I love to be outdoors, especially if I can be around water. I have 2 degrees, one in animal science and another in nursing. I have worked for different veterinary hospitals since I was in high school and now I am a registered pediatric nurse. Needless to say, I get a lot of phone calls asking health related questions about kids and animals alike. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I honestly don't know what I would do without them. I have an almost 2 year old nephew who stole my heart the day he was born. I also have a dachshund who is my baby. I am interested in meeting someone who has a good sense of humor, loves animals (this is a deal maker or breaker for me), has a good work ethic, isn't afraid of trying new things, and is an overall good person. I am very close with my family, and would like to find someone who also has good family values.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, lake, pool-basically if it involves water, I love it! I haven't traveled much. I've only been out of the south twice-to New York and Colorado. I would love to travel overseas, specifically to Australia, Italy and Ireland.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My friends, family and dogs. Favorite tv show: Dexter Favorite music:a variety, I like anything from country to rap. Favorites include:Matchbox 20, Luke Bryan etc... I love 90's music. As far as movies go, I like comedies the best.

For fun

I love movies and own a ton of them. I enjoy going to concerts, football games, baseball games. I have a great group of friends and spend as much time with them as possible. I also enjoy reading when I have time.

Last read

The last book I read was the some book for nursing school (blah). I love reading, just don't get to that much because of school. I like murder mysteries the best, anything by Harlan Coben or Karen Rose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse in Athens
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Animal Science and a degree in Nursing.