








41 year old woman | Orange Grove, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The name is Angela - ask about me!

In her own words

I think most of my friends would describe me as motivated, smart, fun; a major extrovert and a great Talker of Poop. I love art, reading, movies, music and chillin' with friends. You can normally find me on the patio of a Mexican restaurant drinking margaritas with co-workers and friends on Any Given Day. Family is extremely important to me. Around my side of town, family dinners, events and date nights are a must and we do them often. I grew up with three sisters, but we have now added a younger brother and sister, a son, and tons of extended and "adopted" family members which include my son's black cat, Tracy. I would like to meet someone who is honest, carefree, passionate, intelligent and FUNNY! I know this is a myriad of qualities - but I think that I bring them to the table, too. I want chemistry and fire - the butterflies! It doesn't have to be instant, but I think that is what keeps both parties interested long-term. I want a man who can spend the evening at home relaxing, hang with me and friends for drinks, invites me to watch the game, and can appreciate my quick-witted and sarcastic humor. I also want someone who is as equally goal-oriented and driven as I am. Together, where could you and I go? Disclaimer; I would like to meet someone who wants to be friends first. I am not rushing to get married or end up in a long term relationship. If it is meant to happen - it will - when the time is right!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal lover. We have 2 horses at my mom's ranch, 2 dogs, 1 cat and 2 hermit crabs who have gone to the big beach in the sky. RIP Spiderman and Spongebob. Maybe my new nickname should be "Noah."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, after living in Houston for most of my life I have many there. However, my Corpus hot spots are Llve concerts at Brewsters & Concrete Street, queso & margs at Chuy's, the beach.


Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

Sweet tea, blue bell, apple products, wi-fi, my iPhone, Reality TV, road trips, margaritas, chips n queso, Netflix, good conversation, having fun.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with the girls, reading, watching movies...hmmm, anything that I can have fun doing! Oh! Most of all - I love reality television.

Last read

The last books I read were the Shades of Grey series. I enjoy reading but often can't find the time to devote like I used to. Currently, I am reading the third book of the Coldest Winter Ever series. I miss DEAR time when I was teaching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral