








44 year old woman | Corning, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just got back from hiking in Spain. Are you part of my next adventure?

In her own words

I am warm, fun-loving, and can even be funny. Puns are big in my family and I love playing word games. I like taking chances and exploring. I have traveled quite a bit and even lived in France two separate times. I will do things just to try them like going to a bull fight or paragliding even though I am somewhat afraid of heights. Unless I spend time outside, I am not fully myself. I love spending time around the water - either swimming, boating, or just reading a good book with the waves lapping at my feet. There is nothing quite like a clear crisp starry night. I love the smell of a campfire and the crackling of marshmallows. I have a NY State Park pass and I want to spend more time exploring and building up my hiking muscles. When I am not outside, I spend my free time reading, working in my garden, experimenting with healthy cooking, watching movies, and spending time with friends near and far. Being alone has never bothered me too much, but some of life's adventures would be more enjoyable with an accomplice. Join me for an adventure? I am game for a cup of coffee, a glass of wine, a walk, a visit to a museum and many other things. I tend to function on the low maintenance casual side of things, but I dress really nicely and enjoy it a great deal. I find a man in a nice Gortex raincoat equally as attractive as someone dressed up in a suit and tie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

State Parks, anything that involves a good road trip, Paris, Maine, Boston, I recently hiked part of the Santiago de Compostela Pilgrimage from the French /Spanish border to the city of Sarria, Spain.


Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Favorite things

Time outside, exploring new places, tasting new wines, finding new things to cook, reading a good book, sitting around a camp fire, snuggling with my cats, having fun with the kids in my life, Saturday NPR, movies, concerts, board games . . .

For fun

For fun I enjoy movies, trips to state parks, photography, board games, puzzles, wine tasting at area vineyards and am always reading at least one book.

Last read

March - by Gwendolyn Brooks Ahab's Wife Moby Duck: The True Story of 28,800 Bath Toys lost at Sea A Week in Winter Pastrix



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
This is important, but not a deal breaker. I am looking for someone who respects my faith even if they don't follow it. I am politically, socially theologically liberal and very involved in my church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
This is important, but not a deal breaker. I am looking for someone who respects my faith even if they don't follow it. I am politically, socially theologically liberal and very involved in my church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree