








32 year old woman | Newberry, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the key to most doors.

In her own words

I moved to Newberry a few months ago, most recently from Rock Hill for a new job. I am excited for this new experience. A little about me (introverted viewpoint, I suppose): I can be sarcastic but am usually quiet about it unless I know you well. I don't need to be the center of attention. I can be quiet (outside of my job) not because I am drawn in, but because I like to take in everything around me and then respond. If you get me talking, you may never believe my quiet comment. I work in education so, I want to know what makes you tick, and will ask thought provoking questions. I love to laugh and can be blunt and witty when you least expect it. I believe it's the little things in life that matter, such as watching a lightning storm on the porch or spending the afternoon in a hammock.I can have just as much fun sitting around the house cooking or playing games as I can out all night. I enjoy being active, hanging out with friends, and live music. I did jiu jitsu for a little over a year but now am looking into rec sports. I am ready to travel again but haven't had an excuse to do so lately. I want to find a partner in crime. Someone I can laugh, and have great conversation with. Everyone has a story to tell, I look forward to hearing yours.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Twins: Flip and Lady

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been blessed to travel a good bit. I love the mountains, the coast, and road trips to anywhere. Internationally, I have been to Australia and two islands in Micronesia. I hope to visit England and Ireland at some point.


Queens University of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy most any live music, movies (no scary movies - chicken, party of one), bowling with friends, silly dates to places like Dave and Busters, to name a few. I think most anything can be fun with the right company.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with friends, either just watching a movie, cooking out or having a few drinks at a local place. I enjoy nights in just catching up.

Last read

I enjoy reading. I try to balance one work/ serious book with a fun read. Currently reading "Start with Why" and "The Happiness Project".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Higher Ed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college