








47 year old woman | Auburn, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got no idea where to begin with this, so I'll skip it for now. I'm sure I'll have a moment of brilliance and think of something later.

In her own words

I am new to this, so bare with me. I am a single mother of 3 boys. I spend my time working as a RVT at a Veterinary Hospital, doing Crossfit, and taking my boys to one of their sporting events. I enjoy most outdoor activities, would love to try something new. I used to spend most of my time riding horses and going to barrel races and rodeo's. I have no idea what I am looking for. Someone to have fun with. Someone I would trust to be around my boys. I'm a very do it yourself kind of person. If I can't figure out how to fix it myself, then I just google it, lol. I tend to go with the flow, not very dramatic, pretty reasonable and rational, not into high maintenance type of people. A day of fun could be hauling the horse out for a trail ride/cattle round up, going to a friends house to swim and have a barbeque, riding quads, going for a hike, or playing any type of sport. What I usually end up doing is housework, yardwork, or running errands, lol. I want to live life and have fun things to do on my days off.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I work with animals every day so you gotta like them or there will be no time for you, lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seriously, I wrote this and it went away. No favorite hot spots, but I would love to have one. Good music, good food, pool tables, good people.

Favorite things

My favorite thing right now is Crossfit. I try and go 5-6 times per week. Took a week of for Christmas and to heal an injury and was not happy. I like all kinds of music, mostly alternative and big action movies are the best.

For fun

Free time for me, lol, I would love to try something new. Lately I've been wanting to ride a motorcycle or learn to shoot a bow. Girl time would be nice too, go shopping with a friend or something like that.

Last read

All of my favorite author's are taking their sweet time writing a new book so I was forced to read the Twilight and Hunger Game books. Planning on reading the new Patricia Cornwell book soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I absolutely love my job. Getting up and going to work is not a job, but a calling. There are days where the office politics get to me, but for me it's all about the medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference