








46 year old woman | Salem, KY, United States | Seeking men 46-58 within 50 miles of Georgetown, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I'm single and you are going to have to be amazing to change that!!!

In her own words

I consider myself to be a great catch! I can do everything that needs to be done for myself, I just don't necessarily want to for the rest of my life. I have spent the last 10 years raising two children pretty much on my own. They are wonderful young ladies - I think I get an A in that department. Haven't been looking too hard for a partner, but hope to someday meet my soulmate. I'm very hesitant about the whole internet match thing, because lets face it, in 4000 characters or less we can all be whomever we want to be. I am real and I want someone who is real. I'm not into playing games and I don't want to waste my time. I am a workaholic. I love my job and once you get to know me you will probably say it is somewhat of an addiction. I have the job of my dreams and the boss of my dreams! My work ethic is impeccable and I pretty much expect the same in the people whom I surround myself with. I am a dreamer! Recent events in my life have taught me that life is very short. I don't want to be sitting on my front porch as an old woman saying "I wish I would have..." I am basically looking for someone to continue my adventure with. I know that it is a little late in my life, but I hope to be one of those people who gets to celebrate a 25th anniversary and maybe even a 50th anniversary if I'm real lucky. I don't intend to grow old gracefully, in fact, I don't intend to grow old! I love my life; I'm just looking to make a few minor adjustments here and there. Disclaimer: Do not write in your profile that you are a doctor or an engineer if you are not. I am by no means a "gold digger" but please be who you say you are. Do not ask me for pictures of my feet because you have a foot fetish. Do not ask me to borrow money before you have ever heard my voice. Do not talk about marrying me and taking care of me in our first conversation. And if your photos are not you, I am not interested. I am naive but I am far from stupid. I will figure it out and when I do, we have both wasted our time. I am real. What I have said about me is the truth. All of my photos are of me. My faults are my faults and I can admit them. Right now I am sceptical that any of this is real. I would love for you to prove me wrong! If you would like to chat, let me know.

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgetown College, Georgetown, KY

Favorite things

For my 30th Birthday, I went skydiving. I created a 100 Things to Do Before I Die list for my 40th Birthday. If God's grace brings me to a 50th Birthday then I will simply say, "Thank you. What's next?" - Everyday is a blessing!

For fun

Free Time - Who has free time! Well maybe on occassion I have some free time. I like to hang out. I love people! I like to read. I like movies. I spend alot of time with my family. I love shopping. I am pretty much open to just about anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference