








48 year old woman | Anaheim Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here, fishy, fishy

In her own words

Normal, down-to-earth, sweet and classy girl-next-door hoping to meet a quality guy. People have described me as sweet, honest, easy to talk to, and funny. I was raised with strong family values and good morals. I tend to see the humorous side of most situations, and love lighthearted moments. I'm comfortable with the person that I've become, and would love to meet someone who is also happy with his life, but just wants to share it with someone. My ideal guy is someone who is decent, kind, well-educated, and one who realizes that life is better shared. We go beyond the superficial and connect on a meaningful level. Our values mesh, conversation is easy, and It doesn't matter what we're doing, we're just happy to be together. I would only be interested in someone who is ultimately looking for a committed relationship...if you're a serial dater or a flim flam man, sorry, but I'm really not your gal. Love swimming, snorkeling, the theater, going out to dinner, travel, home improvement, and exploring new places and I'm always open to new adventures. P.S. While I appreciate winks, I respond to e-mails only :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Jazz and classical music Favorite color is yellow Dolphins Flip flops

For fun

Swimming, going out to dinner, getting together with friends, travel

Last read

I read the paper every day to keep up on what's happening. As far as books go, biographies are my favorite...currently reading a biography of Theodore Roosevelt. When I'm done with that, there is a stack waiting for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
This is my 23rd year teaching Kindergarten. No such thing as a dull moment, and it's very rewarding!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Greek and half Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I pray every day.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I pray every day.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. from U.C. Santa Barbara Teaching credential from Cal Poly Pomona M.S. from Cal State Fullerton