








36 year old woman | Little River, SC, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles of North Myrtle Beach, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Girl Seeking Gentleman

In her own words

To Whom It May Concern: My name is Crystal and I'm 30. I love to read, watch television, watch movies, do martial arts, write, swim, sit in hot tubs, float in lazy rivers, go to karaoke bars, crab and take walks along the beach. I am spiritual, so in that respect I do try to symbolize what a good woman is, but no, I'm not easy, if that's what you're looking for. My favorite things as far as relationships go is the friendship mixed in with the relationship. I love to laugh, caress and I have great love and respect for kissing. Not just kissing the event or the act but kissing the art form. Can you tell that I love Danielle Steel and Sandra Brown? I think I can be a bit of a challenge because if I don't know you then I won't say a lot but if I do know you and trust you then I will definitely give you a run for your $ but I may not necessarily mind if you gave me a run for mine! Some men love it. God bless them!! I'm quiet but outspoken, simple but complicated, shy but confident, casual but appealing. I'm tall, 5'10", slender (130 lbs.) on a good day, did some brief modeling, definitely a free spirit and alas, yes, a dreamer. If this were a novel and I were a character (which people say that I am) then, 'She would have the heart of a child, the mind of an adult and the body of a woman.' My personal philosophies are: It's not about the destination, it's about the journey and Whenever it takes you longer than most to achieve your dream, it makes the victory that much sweeter. In the ideal relationship world, I'm not looking for someone to dominate me and I'm not looking to be dominated. I'm looking for someone who at the end of the day, you can be completely and totally real with. An equal partnership in every sense of the word. In the relationship spectrum, a man who is honest, loyal, faithful and trustworthy. Well, enough about me. Let's hear about you. Take care. Sincerely, Crystal

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Broadway at the Beach, Canada, Wilmington, NC I've always wanted to go to Paris, Rome and Venice

Favorite things

My favorite color is aqua/teal. I love to eat chocolate. I have a purse fettish. I love Sandra Brown, Danielle Steel, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, Beyonce, Faith Hill, Celine Dion, Double Jeopardy and animals. I love to lounge around on rainy days.

For fun

Reading, watching tv/film, shopping, karaoke, dancing, walking on the beach, swimming, experimenting with cooking and Pekiti-Tirsia which is the phillipino version of martial arts and weapons training. I especially love body slams and knives.

Last read

The Witness by Sandra Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account executive for a daily newspaper
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mom's family has Cherokee Indian ancestry and my Father is Scotch, Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist Christian who does not go to Church as often as I should.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Baptist Christian who does not go to Church as often as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 BA's in Business Administration: Marketing and Management