








29 year old woman | Millersville, MD, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never lose hope, there is someone out there for you.

In her own words

My closest friends would say I am outgoing, funny, have a big heart, caring and laid back. Some may say that I am shy at first but once you get to know me that changes. When life gives me lemons, I make some good old fashion lemonade and enjoy it in the sunshine. My friends and family are really important to me and I surround myself with them as often as I can. I value my family and they mean a great deal to me. I hope to find someone who shares the same views on family as I do. I am a wee bit sarcastic some times, ok maybe all the time. It adds a little spice to life. I am a goofball at heart but know when to be serious. I try to see the good in everything, some times it may be hard, but I still make the effort. I hope to find someone who shares this sentiment on life. But enough about me (I am not really good at talking about myself but it is something I am working on). I would love the opportunity to get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and hope to visit as many places around the world as possible.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, but mostly country. I enjoy a few tv shows, Chicago fie, Chicago pd, scorpion and criminal minds to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with the people that mean the most to me. Since I am originally from New York, I am a Yankee fan...I hope that isn't a deal breaker! I also like laid back activities such as going to the movies and spending time outdoors.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy and the Divergent trilogy to name a few. Dan Brown, Sylvia Day and Nicholas Sparks are a few of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am really not religious but if I have to pick one denomination it would Christian. I do not attend church unless it's for a wedding or a funeral.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am really not religious but if I have to pick one denomination it would Christian. I do not attend church unless it's for a wedding or a funeral.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Manhattan College in 2010 with a double major in Marketing and Management. I am currently working on my MBA.