








50 year old woman | Ossining, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-58 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the Perfect Match for Me

In her own words

Honest, open ,sensitive, caring, romantic person. In search of the man to share my life with. I like movies, dining out, dancing, travel, enjoying New York City: shows, restaurants, walking through the streets enjoying the sights. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home watching TV or renting a movie with that someone special. I am faithful and a good listener, as well as a good communicator and I am very family oriented.I don`t look at my winks,so please write me a little note.I also believe in chemistry.So please include a picture.My ideal match would have hair on their head and teeth in their mouth not on the end table of the bed....I would like him to be honest, faithful, responsible and a good communicator. He would be family oriented and ambitious and enjoy the same things as I do and also be able to show me the excitement of experiencing new things as well. I would like to be with someone that can make me laugh. I am looking for someone that would be committed to the relationship through the challenges as well as the good times.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I`ve been to alot of places and my favorite are Arizona,California, Florida,Italy and any island.I`ve never been to San Fransico,Hawaii,Spain, Portuegal ,Greece and Paris and would love to go.I don`t have a favorite hot spot

Favorite things

I`m a reality show junky,into all kinds of music ,movies and food.Love sushi,mexican,italian.Really any kind.I love water ,bridges and lights. The three to look at together is great.In the summer months taking a walk at night around a cute town

For fun

For fun I love to go down the city and walk around,shop,eat anything that has to do with singing,music,acting, dancing,art,food,exersice and learning something new.On rainy days cooking and watching a movie with that someone special.

Last read

How to microwave my dinner(Just Kidding)Wanted to see if you were paying attention



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference