








47 year old woman | Warner Robins, GA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love. Marilyn

In her own words

First and most important, I am a mother. I am also a successful business owner and love what I do. I believe if you love what you do, you never work a day in your life. I never meet a stranger and am lucky to call some of the most amazing people my friends. I am grateful to have been raised by a loving, honest, hard working mother and father that set an example for the kind of love I want to have. I am an optimist and always see the best in everyone. I don't know if I can put into words what I am looking for in a relationship. I just want someone worth having me.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

M y cat's name is Raven. I believe she thinks she's a dog because she plays with my 2 Yellow labs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to our local Mexican restaurants , especially after my son's ballgames with the team. I love the beach, Destin is my "home away from home". Vegas to the mountains, I'm in!


Middle Georgia College, Cochran, GA

Favorite things

I like everything from Luke Bryan,Jason Aldean,Kenny Chesney,Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert, Alabama, Atlanta Rythm Section, Ambrosia,38 Special,Lynyrd Skynard, Allman Brothers,Bon Jovi,Dave Matthews,Nickleback Adele,Michael Jackson,Prince,Susan Tedesh

For fun

I work alot so I treasure my weekends & holidays. I love to watch my son play sports, baseball & football. I love to travel, Destin, Fl. is one of my favorite places. I have a passport, but haven't needed it as of yet.

Last read

I love anything by Nicolas Sparks, Stephanie Meyer, J.K.Rowling, Hemingway and Margaret Mitchell. I also enjoy fashion & hair trade maganines, the newspaper and then I'd have to your profile was my last read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a hairstylist/salon owner. I've been fortunate to get to do what I love for 22 years...I get to make people feel better about themselves every day. I might need to add therapist as my occupation as well, lol!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love Jesus! It would be best if you do too :-)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I love Jesus! It would be best if you do too :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college