








45 year old woman | New Bremen, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with no regrets

In her own words

First of all, you need to know, I am extremely ANTI DRAMA!!! I avoided it in high school and will not participate in it now~~ too old for that!!! :) I attend church every weekend and thats important to me. I also think appearance and a healthy lifestyle are important. My ideal match would be someone who is loyal and faithful. Obviously, my kids are my life, however, this doesn't mean I do not love to go out and have adult time. I have full custody of my kids, but they are with their dad a lot, and I have incredible sitters, so having adult time is easy for me. I am not on here to look for someone to take care of me and my kids financially, I am comfortable. I am not on here to look for a dad for my kids, they have a great father, however, I do want the man I end up with, to be a good example of a man to my boys. I am just looking for someone to spend time with, laugh with, enjoy going out to dinner, or hanging with friends on the patio, or hanging with friends on the lake. I love to have a great time and yet I know how to act in formal events and can hang in a very laid back atmosphere, love them both. I am a very loyal person, and I love to laugh and make people laugh. By the way, if you have no picture with your profile, you will not even get a response from me. I don't mean this as shallow, its just honesty. There are some real crazies out there and I refuse to add to the drama!!! No offenses!! BTW. the picture of baby and me--my nephew!!! My youngest is 8.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, East Coast, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Any place on the beach

Favorite things

I am a College Football fanatic. My wknds are scheduled around my sons football games and Iowa Hawkeyes football schedule!!! Makes if fun living in Buckeye territory. My daughter is a competitive dancer, which takes up a lot of my time.

For fun

Shopping, going out with friends, going to all my kids sporting activities, yardwork, vacation on beaches, long walks, nice restaurants

Last read

I have read all James Patterson books, love Christian self help books,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference