Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

sweetnsassy

50 year old woman | Harrison, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-56 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Haunted house anyone?

In her own words

I am so eager to see what this world has to offer! Won't you join me on this fantastic fun-filled journey?! I am looking for a man of integrity that can gently take my hand and walk beside me; my best friend and confidant. Someone to share life's joys and sorrows. Someone who I look forward to sharing all of my hearts desires and crazy spontaneous "lets go" ideas!. I can't wait to see you at the end of a day and my heart skips a beat when a good morning text greets me as I roll over to welcome the day. I'm kindhearted, fun-loving, appreciative, supportive and affectionate. There's so much to me...sometimes complex, yet simple. Sometimes deep, yet an open-book. Please, local men to the Cincinnati area only . Random things about me - I enjoy sports - hockey, football are my favs. Outdoor activities can be anything - from a simple walk to ATV riding through the woods to enjoying Party in the Park or a local festival...I'm open! I love exploring new places be it a restaurant with a food I've never tried to a museum with an exhibit. I love live music - open to about anything, but favs are blues/jazz and rock/alt. I enjoy wine and a good cold craft beer. Live theater, from small HS productions to Playhouse in the Park, are a passion! I enjoy traveling too - be it a daytrip, a long weekend, or something bigger. Cruises are fun! Tropical rocks! Would love to travel to Europe. I'm not afraid to touch, hug, kiss. It's essential to show you connect . I've been told I'm an awesome kisser. Are you? Animals are awesome. I volunteer. Coffee - yum. I am a Christian. I'm a great listener. I tend to touch when I talk. I'm a loyal friend. I'm funny. I'm sarcastic - but never mean. I can be a total goof! I love comedy clubs! I sing - pretty well actually ;) I'm intelligent and not afraid to use my brain. I'm confident. I value honesty, integrity, morality, ethics, kindness among many other virtues. I was raised "right." I'm certainly not perfect, but perfectly me in my imperfections. 'Nuff said! You are: chivalrous, funny, offbeat, faithful, well-mannered, socially poised, outgoing, a gentleman, kind, compassionate, passionate, a great kisser, protective, honest, loving. So many adjectives...lol. You get the idea! Make me laugh! Wear a great cologne and I'll stand close all night ;) Accept me for who I am and I promise to do the same for you. Ultimately I'm looking for my BEST friend. Someone who knows my thoughts just by the glimmer in my eyes. Sensuality/intimacy is beautiful when a couple truly has that special connection. That way they look at each other; you've seen it, right? There's nothing better. If you know what I'm talking about then PLEASE, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Cats are great cuddlers lacking human company, lol. Much prefer the latter! Also have a loveable miniature pinscher/chihuahua. So sweet! All pets are rescues; wouldn't have it any other way! Volunteer at local shelter whenever possible.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

BW-3's w/trivia (challenge on!) Mexico, Belize, Bahamas, would love to visit Europe, comedy clubs, sporting events, festivals, The Banks, Newport, Vegas, Chicago, snuggled up at home. I'm open to any adventure as long as the company is right :)

College

Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Great music - blues, country, rock, thunderstorms, crisp fall nights, animals, smiles, Moscato, laughing until you cry, sarcasm, intelligence, coffee conversation, honesty, backrubs, holding hands, hugs, slow lingering kisses, that special spark

For fun

Singing (karaoke?), hanging w/ friends, dining in/out, wine, new recipes, watching sports (yep it's true!), Colts football, live theater, movies, volunteer work, cooking together, water aerobics, daughter's activities, live music, travel. Love ATV's!

Last read

Usually business journals. When time, for fun I enjoy Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Robin Cook and mushy Nora Roberts. Just read "The Dream Manager" - awesome book about building employee loyalty. Currently reading "The 5 Love Languages."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR Management; specializing in Benefits/Employee Engagement; Co-owner of 2 local retail sports shops. Hopefully you are doing something that is fulfilling and makes it easy to get out of bed in the morning :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English/Irish ancestry. Redhead/blue-eyed. Fair skinned, SPF 30 is definitely on the shopping list in the summer but I enjoy being outside. =P
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Solid values and moral character. Truly appeciate the diversity that each person brings to the table. Kind, considerate and respectful. Raised "right".
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Solid values and moral character. Truly appeciate the diversity that each person brings to the table. Kind, considerate and respectful. Raised "right".
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Certified Professional in Human Resources ; enjoy learning