








32 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe when life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade...and try to find someone whose life has given them vodka, and have a party.

In her own words

I'm from here in Colorado but lived in Seattle and Portland for six years and moved back last November. I feel like Denver and I are still getting to know each other and I have had such a fun year exploring. I'll tell you some things about myself: *Most of my family lives here in Denver and I see at least one of them every couple days *I love being outside like most Coloradans, I took up golf last spring as another excuse to play outside *I have a great dane named Brian that is sitting on my couch like a human right now *Love to cook and throw parties to try out new recipes *I have a great life and group of friends that are very active *Laughter is very important to me and I surround myself with the lighthearted *I love live baseball and every year go visit my college roommate in PHX for spring training, my family also does season tickets to the Rockies as an excuse to get together *I love to travel (who doesn't?) and want to do a lot more *I lived in wine country in Oregon and love wine tasting and wine in general *My hidden talent is gift giving, I am very thoughtful, somewhat creative and sentimental *Breakfast and breakfast foods are my favorite and I often make them for dinner What I'm looking for? *Intelligence, sincerity, sense of humor and playfulness *Someone who has goals and ambitions *Openness, not cynical and knows the value of a good woman

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most likely to be found at Coors Field, Dog Parks, Sloan's Lake, Corridor 44, Eat Drink, Lola's

Favorite things

Favorite dog Brian, "shownight" with my friends, funny movies, red wine, champagne, Target, new restaurants, Denver summers, brunch, live sports

Last read

Your profile...joking. I'd like to say that I read a lot, but I don't, I am not good at making time for it, I'm a horrible internet junkie. When I do then its fiction, finances and health related books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a retail manager and have been doing so with the same company for 7 years. I love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Christian
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to CSU, go Rams!