








38 year old woman | Chiloquin, OR, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a woman who loves the Lord.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who can share a spiritual walk with the Lord. I am pretty flexible with that how that may look. I am open to where you are spiritually I just talk about God lots and you have to be willing to swallow it. I love the outdoors and exploring nature and the world. I am an artist. I love drafting homes too. I've had a pretty challenging life and have matured quite a bit from it. I am ready to enjoy life with someone and to float downstream. I am use to pushing myself too hard and that just doesn't work. I am looking to share my life with a soul mate.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a couple of dogs some day. I love labradoodles and little terrier dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love oregon and the coast I love the west coast as well I love seeing new things out there in the world. Crater lake area is beautiful were I live.


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, I am not much of a movie watcher, I love eating healthy and exercising.

For fun

I am very artistic. I love to write and create artwork, I do needlepoint, and wood working with my father. I also like drafting homes and design.

Last read

I am very spiritual, I love the bible and Christ. I am reading about spiritual teachers to learn different perspectives of God.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I maybe able to use my degree in Residential Planning in the near future I am brushing up on my skills. I am an artist at heart and love needlework, woodwork with my father, photography for inspiration watercolor I want to learn more.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a line of teachers.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I look to truth in this world and I feel God is bigger and more dynamic than this world. There for I read from many different text that show me a different perspective other than just Christ the God of the bible.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I look to truth in this world and I feel God is bigger and more dynamic than this world. There for I read from many different text that show me a different perspective other than just Christ the God of the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a degree in Residential Planning, and love drafting and design. I also am very creative and love working with my hands and all that is artistic. Sky is the limit to me.