








37 year old woman | Bellbrook, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready or I come

In her own words

I moved back to Ohio from California in April 2012. I spent 7 years in Los Angeles only to realize that there is no place like home. I mean granted I will miss the mountains, the hiking, the food and the random things to do. However, I won't miss being alone for the holidays. I won't miss the traffic. When I say traffic it's the nice way of saying it takes 20 minutes to drive a mile on a good day. I'll be moving yet again in August to the Centerville area and I can't wait! To briefly sum myself up I'm affectionate, funny, driven, honest and have the ability to communicate effectively. I've become rather stylish in my old age of 33. I used to think it was ok to go to the store in my pjs. I think living in Hollywood opened my eyes up to the beauty that is fashion. I find I am most attracted to men who know how to look presentable. I'm not saying you need to wear a suit. I'm just saying realize that acid wash jeans are not ironic. Realize that it's time to throw out a shirt when the armpits are yellow. In a nutshell, I'm a woman. I'm all woman. Don't be fooled by the tattoos that now cover my upper arms. I cry at those ads with the dogs that are going to die. I get excited when I find a dress that makes me look hot and not like a child. I spend 30 minutes getting ready when I'm going out. Not bad if you ask me. I have puppy envy, not baby envy. I like to laugh and I try not to take myself too seriously. If you're really funny you might even get the laugh where my head is thrown back and tears are rolling down my face. I'm not a member so sending a wink is the way to go. Who knows, you might inspire me to subscribe. I'm an old fashioned romantic. I love the idea of romantic nights at home drinking wine and just talking. I have met one man who truly knew what romance was. Singing and playing your guitar will get me right at my heart. I'm a fan of game night. This means bowling, yes I said bowling, playing games or going to places like Dave and Busters. I'm competitive so be prepared to get schooled in the fine art of skeeball and board games. Lastly I'm a big music fan. I love going to concerts. I haven't been in a very long time and that's a shame. I miss the days of getting lost in the music. I've tried dating people in the past who were not into my music and it just doesn't work. I'm not saying you have to like everything, but at least be willing to go to shows with me. I plan on seeing Jason Mraz, Matt Nathanson and the Fray this year. Would you like to join me? I try to stay away from processed food. I am not a fan of fast food or soda. Don't get me wrong, I allow myself a burger every now and then. However, it is not part of my daily life. Working out is also very important to me. I work out between 5 and 6 days a week for a reason. I would love to have a man who I can workout with. Working out is such a bonding experience. I think it can be even more connecting than the thing it makes you want to do when you're finished. Don't act like you don't. I don't want a guy who is a gym rat or anything like that. Although I won't lie, I do like a man with good arms. As for you, you're driven, but know where the balance is. You're funny and aren't afraid to laugh until it hurts. You are a romantic gentleman who understands the importance of small gestures and holding hands. Music is more important to you than watching sports. You actually enjoy cooking. Please look your age when contacting me. If you are 30, but look 40, I'm not interested. I'm 34 and proud of it because I don't look 34. I look young for my age so I'd love to find a person who is like that as well. Lastly I must say this. Please please do not contact me if you think it's ok to break up with a girl over text. Be a man. Do it to her face please. Also, please know if you still have feelings for your ex or not. It's not fair to me or anybody else if you're not ready to date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

A lot of women dream of having babies and showing the children off to the world on Facebook or some other show off website. I on the other hand dream of having a puppy to great me at the door when I come home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of hiking so Yellow Springs has made the list in that regard. As far as food is concerned Meadowlark, the Pub, Amar India and the Oregon District have made me one satisfied woman.

Favorite things

Well now that Breaking Bad and Dexter have both ended (a moment of silence please) I've become addicted to Scandal and Blackish . Matt Nathanson, Gavin DeGraw and Maroon 5 will always hold a place in my heart.

For fun

I love listening to music. It doesn't matter what I do, music is involved. I love just relaxing and doing random things like going to Trader Joes and watching how happy the employees seem to be.

Last read

Mindy Kaling's book, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? is a must read if you enjoyed reading my profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am proud to say that I get paid to work out. Who gets to say that? I do. That's who. I'm a personal trainer and I love it. I get to inflict pain on people who actually ask for it. Go figure.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lets be honest, I'm a mutt. However, just to make it clear, I made the correct choices for the ethnicity I'd like to date. It is not a mistake. So please no more lectures on not dating my "own kind".
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I say spiritual, but not religious because I don't go to church. It doesn't mean that I worship the moon or satan. It just means that I believe in what I believe and I don't feel the need to preach to people about it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I say spiritual, but not religious because I don't go to church. It doesn't mean that I worship the moon or satan. It just means that I believe in what I believe and I don't feel the need to preach to people about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral