








49 year old woman | Bonney Lake, WA, United States | Seeking men 44-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Short version start here... long version below...

In her own words

Short version start here... long version below the line... My friends say I am a good catch and ask me why I am still single. ;-) My ultimate goal is to find my life partner, my best friend and someone I can hold hands with forever! Oh, and he has to be ok if I slap or grab his butt when I walk by and vise versa. I have almost all my ducks in a row; great career, financial independent and emotionally mature! My lonely duck seems to be out there in search of my forever best friend and true love! I am a single mom of 2 active teenagers. They are both into sports. I love to watch them play. I am a Dawg's & Seahawks fan. I love spending time doing anything outdoors or snuggling watching a movie. I am missing that one special "best friend" to do things with, explorer, hang out, share talks and good times. I am looking for a partner in crime, someone fun, energetic and someone I connect with intellectually, emotionally and physically.. I am a hopeless romantic with a dirty mind. ;-) Is my soul mate out here? __________________________________________________________________________ I feel a passion to live life to its fullest and make each day a positive memory. I feel that intellectual, physical and emotional chemistry keeps a relationship strong. Romantic spontaneity keeps the flame burning and kissing... well that feels like heaven and it melts my heart. A wonderful quiet night at home with my partner would start off with cooking a delicious meal together, touches as we pass by in the kitchen, stories about our day, enjoy our wonderful creation with a great bottle of red wine, candles, soft music and feeling gitty about each other. Followed by... cuddles on couch, movie, bubble bath together, massage and/or ...! I am a confident, loyal, trustworthy and compassionate lady. I am a sincere, honest, open hearted and caring person. I have a funny, witty and sometime sarcastic personality. I have a strong libido. I do have my faults. I do like to think that my mistakes in life have made me smarter, stronger, and much more interesting as a person. I bring to my present and future, the wisdom I have acquired through my experiences to create a phenomenal second chapter in my life. I love doing anything outdoors. BBQ, camping, golfing, boating, fishing, beaches, playing sports, etc... I am very physically active, try to work out 3-4 times a week. Made it through my first Survivor Mud Run! I prefer the country air over the city. Love cool pubs, great tasting beers and watching sports. I can shoot a good game of pool. Not to good at darts. I do enjoy visiting the city, a night on the town in a sexy little black dress and high heels, nice restaurant, dancing, comedy shows and great small "any kind" of music venues. My favorite food is seafood. (It's my aphrodisiac!) I also enjoy Thai, a good juicy medium rare steak, cold micro brew and a soft red wine. Italian and Mexican is next on the food chain. I am a mom of two great active teenagers. I also spend a lot of time with my extended family. I appreciate a man who aims to make family a big part of his life. I enjoy my career. I am an IT administrator by day and I run my own Internet company from home by night. Some things on my "Bucket List" Charter fishing Zip line Play in my first Golf Tournament Cruize to Alaska

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Cats

Black Lab, 2 beta, and a gecco

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oregon Coast, Maui, Kauai, Disneyland, my bubble bath. Cool pubs with good beer. Any where I am with family and friends. Going on a road trip to see where we end up. Being in the arms of my man!


Green River Community College, Auburn, WA

Favorite things

Seafood, Sushi, Thai food, warm sandy beaches, sun, boating, BBQ, camping, cooking a meal together, wine, candles, cozy fire. kissing, massage, coffee, being out in the fresh air, beautiful sunsets, golfing.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Golfing when the weather is good, even in the Fall. Huskies & Seahawks games. Baseball during playoff season and only if its the M's. Watching my kids play their sports. Cold beer & shoot pool at local pub.

Last read

Work emails, Kids Homework, a Match profile. I only read when I have to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Specialist by day and Internet retail store owner by night.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Lots of IT technical training over the years through work.