








38 year old woman | Davenport, IA, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Wilton, IA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is just something so peaceful about the...

In her own words

There is just something so peaceful about the stars and watching the lighting bugs light up at night. I am a simple girl who loves simple things especially when they are shared with someone special. I love going on long walks, catching some sun on the beach or boat, watching the flames on a camp fire, exploring county fairs, cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie, sitting on a lawn chair listening to some good music or dancing along. People would say that I am shy. Hay, we all can’t be the life of the party but we all can definitely enjoy this party we call life. I am starting a new chapter in my life, so I think this is the perfect time to try new things. Now I am just looking for someone with some new fresh ideas who can give me some input and share in the adventure. I am sure no matter what we come up with it will be fun because we are together. I feel time is the most precious thing we can give someone. Life is too short to live with regrets and we usually don’t get second chances so I try to spend as much time as possible with my family and friends. I feel there is more to life than money, jobs, cars, and houses. Life should be about making memories with the ones closest to us. I am looking for a man who shares the same values I do. Someone who I can be a friend and partner to. Someone who is handy and can show me how to fix the things that are broken around my house. (To show my gratitude I will cook for you.) Besides being able to fix things with his hands, I am looking for a man who has a gentle touch. Someone who understands that it takes a lot of work on both people's side to make a relationship work and that communication is the key.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to concerts and county fairs. I love to travel out East but I have never been to California and would love to go. Anywhere there is a beach and sun.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

TV shows - CSI, Law and Order, House Hunters, House of Cards, Dexter, Music - Rock, Country, Alternative Foods - Cake, pasta Movies - Bourne, Notebook, Ever After, James Bond, Star Wars,

For fun

Watching movies, going dancing, going to a concert, visiting museums, piano bars, comedy clubs, boating, playing with our kids, family gatherings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference