








31 year old woman | Playa del Rey, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to make the best and the most of everything that comes your way everyday

In her own words

I moved to California two years ago from South Carolina for my job and have loved every moment since! I'm originally from Virginia and love my east coast roots. I'm very close to my family and that's very important to me. I like going to new places, hanging out with my friends, and also meeting new people. I sometimes think I'm a little shy, but my friends say that I will probably talk to anyone and everyone, so that will be up to you decide. Every now and then though, I do enjoy some down time just sitting around and watching a good movie or just taking it easy with friends. I really enjoy traveling and have done quite a bit over the years. I especially love going to the beach and couldn't be happier about living so close now! I'm all about exploring the local spots wherever I do go. As for what I'm looking for in a match.. I would really just like someone who enjoys going places, whether it be to dinner, a random road trip, or the occasional happy hour with friends, but can also stay in and enjoy a movie. I would definitely like someone who likes to travel or is at least open to the idea, and someone who is caring and thoughtful and doesn't play games. You definitely must have a sense of humor (I will say I can be somewhat sarcastic at times!), can make me laugh, laugh at yourself and just overall enjoy life. I don't ask for much, I'm pretty laid back and just would like to find someone who enjoys my company as much as I would enjoy theirs. I like someone who is straight forward and honest. I also do love watching sports so if you do too, that's definitely a plus :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I hang out mainly on the westside. As for travel destinations, some of my favorite places are the Southern Caribbean, France, Germany, Italy, Hawaii, Key West. I would really love to go to Australia, South America, and/or Bali.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, as long as it has a good beat! Favorite food is Italian and anything chocolate!

For fun

I love traveling, going to the movies, shopping, and going to sporting events. Also love hanging out at the beach

Last read

American Sniper... I just had to read it after seeing the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a mid-size public accounting firm as an Information Technology auditor/consultant... If you're still reading on, kudos! I promise not to bore you with anymore details of my job. I like it though :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Irish and my dad comes from a huge Italian family. Family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Accounting and Information Systems Audit from Virginia Tech. I'm thinking about getting my MBA at some point.