








39 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful inside and out!:)

In her own words

Smart, sophisticated, affectionate, sweet SWF seeks a tall, attractive, strong, caring, honest SWM for a truly AMAZING life together:) Beautiful inside and out, I am well-educated, well-traveled, vibrant, genuine, sexy and sweet:) I have lived/traveled all over the world since I have always had a strong passion for travel and exploring distant shores. I just moved to Nyc but love warm getaways to the sunshine in the winter-especially Canyon Ranch in Miami Beach:) I have family in Boston, California and Europe so it would be wonderful to meet someone who captures my attention in one of those places (especially someone here in Nyc to explore the city with:) I am ready to settle down w/the love of my life but I also immensely enjoy spontaneous travel adventures and fortunately have the flexibility and adaptability to travel or live anywhere in the world for the right person:) I am optimistic, fun, affectionate, very caring and kind-hearted. I'm also incredibly grateful for my life, friends and family and always strive to live life to the fullest. One of my favorite quotes is: 'Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power, and magic in it!' -Goethe I'm quite assertive and adventurous(yet sometimes a bit shy!;) I definitely have a taste for the finer things yet I truly appreciate that the simple things in life are often the most valuable. I love many different kinds of activities from being outdoors playing tennis, biking, kayaking, the theater, museums and gallery well as simply relaxing with a glass of Merlot and great conversation:) Charity events and private dinner parties are much more my style than loud, crowded clubs-yet I don't mind exploring a bit of everything! I LOVE being pampered with relaxing massages, walking along beautiful beaches and skinny-dipping in a turquoise ocean;) I have felt as confident and comfortable wearing an elegant long dress at Charity Balls in Paris or Monaco as I have roughing in the middle of the wilderness in Africa or Nepal and enjoyed both equally. My past and present work interests include international law and international relations including post-war reconstruction and refugee work with the United Nations, creative endeavors in fashion and design and current projects in real estate. I am working on starting a small charity and would love to be able to do more in this regard. I definitely believe that life is short and a gift to be lived fully and passionately-there are so many things I dream about doing, exploring, accomplishing and contributing:) Ive been proposed to more than once but have never said yes...Ive led a very unique and independent life yet am now ready to settle down and meet my soulmate-the Love of my Life:) You are incredibly caring and loving, well-educated and cultured and you enjoy life where ever you are in the world:) You love to be able to escape together to a secret paradise for a long weekend or a week:) You adore the fact that I am so spontaneous and playful and we always have an amazing time together whatever we do- from the simple everyday life adventures:) We smile and laugh so much together and neither of us has ever felt so vibrantly filled with joy or so in love before. We create wonderful memories together and both love to learn and grow and explore unique experiences. We really appreciate the time we get to spend together and we so miss each others touch when we are apart. You love pampering me with relaxing massages and luxurious, sensual, candlelit bubble baths;) My smile and sweetest appreciation fill you with a radiant happiness and you feel more deeply fulfilled than you have ever felt before. We share a very privileged, luxurious life yet we never take any of it (or anyone) for granted. We love traveling yet we also love being relaxed and cozy at home together:) We both also share the desire to give back through various charities and make a difference in the lives of others.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

I love labs and golden retrievers and greatly miss having a dog of my own so If anyone has a dog here in Manhattan and wants a free dog sitter-I would love to volunteer and live right next to Central Park to take them for walks:):):):)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Havana, Sicily, St Barth's, Nantucket, Nepal, Hawaii, Bermuda, Florida, California Monte Carlo, Madrid


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Family, friends, travel, exploring life, learning and growing, helping others, swimming in Turquoise water, walking on the beach or being out on a boat with the wind in my hair, doing anything with someone I deeply love:)

For fun

Exploring NYC, biking in Central Park or along west side path, trying new restaurants, learning about new things, friends, family, travel, adventures,

Last read

Current books: The Biology of Belief -Bruce Lipton and Archetypes -Carolyn Myss, magazines:The Week(news, current events, politics, etc) Natural Health, Coastal Living, Papers: NY Times, International Herald Tribune while traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Christian/episcopalian but more spiritual than religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christian/episcopalian but more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in psychology and international relations Graduate level international law and international relations at The University of Stellenbosch in South Africa