








35 year old woman | Independence, KY, United States | Seeking men 34-39 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
KY sweetheart looking for her prince charming

In her own words

I am not very good at talking about myself, but here I go. I am shy, so it makes it hard sometimes to meet somebody. My family is a very important part of my life, and I spend a lot of time with them. I also have 2 nephews and a niece who i just adore and spoil like crazy. I am a big movie fan. I love going to the movies, but I also like to hang out at home. I also enjoy going to Kings Island, sporting events and museums. I do kickboxing as a form of exercise, I usually go about 3 times a week. I am looking for someone who is honest, funny, a true gentleman, and basically a nice guy. If there is anything else you would like to know, then just let me know.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots include Washington D.C., Orlando, Gatlinburg, and Hawaii. I like going to Newport on the Levee to catch the latest movie or to go to the aquarium. My other favorite spots include Kings Island and the Cincinnati Zoo.


Gateway Community and Technical College, Covington, KY

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are NCIS, Criminal Minds, and Big Bang Theory. My favorite sports teams are Reds baseball, Bengals football, and especially UK Wildcat basketball. I like most types of music except for country.

For fun

I like to listen to music and catching the latest movie. I also like to stay at home and watch TV or movie on Netflix.

Last read

The Twilight series, Hunger Games series, and Chicken Soup for the Soul.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm working as a Hospital Registration Specialist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My religion is Baptist.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My religion is Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I received my Associates Degree in Office Systems Technology from Gateway Community and Technical College.