








39 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 37-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think of myself as an honest and dependable...

In her own words

I think of myself as an honest and dependable person who means what she says. I am a good learner and always strive to be a better partner and friend. A few of my favorite hobbies are going to concerts, shows and sporting events (especially the Brewers and the Bucks), ice skating, running and swimming. I also love cooking and I actually enjoy grocery shopping every time:) I am looking for a gentleman with strong sense of values and logical mind. A man who wants to communicate in order to build a trusting relationship. I also would like him to be as financially responsible as I am (no credit card debt and seeing financial security as an important part of our independence). As to children, I would love to have them but if he does not want them I am fine with it as well. Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oriental Theater, Miller Park, Milwaukee Repertory Theater, Marcus Center for the Performing Arts, Pettit Ice Arena, Gym (for group workouts), Tokyo.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I like watching a good performance: music, dance, theater, film, figure skating, and professional/college sports. Powerful performances give me positive energy, always!

For fun

Going to concerts, shows and sporting events, jogging, workout classes, swimming, cooking, playing the piano.

Last read

I subscribe to The Week magazine. I like non-fiction. I pick up a book whenever I am seeking answers to something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Certified Public Accountant working in the financial reporting area. It is a great job - I really like the challenge.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Japan through college (Keio University) and came here as an exchange student. Also in high school, I was an exchange student for a year and lived in a suburb of Rochester, NY.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not particularly religious. Could be spiritual, at times.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not particularly religious. Could be spiritual, at times.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral