








38 year old woman | Beckley, WV, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 300 miles of Bluefield, WV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a free spirit, love life, nature, adventure, music, football, and having fun! Looking for someone to share these experiences!

In her own words

About me...I am an independent/free spirit! I love life and love to live it! I have so many interests from working out, cooking, music, hanging out/relaxing, to spending time with family and friends! One of my many passions is to cook/bake; in the kitchen is where I am in my zone from cooking a small meal, family/holiday dinner, to a special sweet treat! Music is another passion-Love live bands, local and mainstream types range from Rock to Metal to Bluegrass. I am also very creative I enjoy photography, gardening, exploring the woods/mountains, being crafty, and I have begun making jewelry. I am a Virginia Tech Alumni-so a HOKIES fan-but any good game I am all about regardless of the team!! Love sports playing/watching, especially watching college football! I enjoy all types of exercise, and healthy lifestyle choices. Almost nothing like a great workout!! When it comes to visual entertainment on the TV/movies comedy, action/suspense, and horror are my go-tos! Currently on TV I have been into American Horror! Movie-wise if it scares me or makes me laugh that works! Family and friends are a must! I am very close to my family and friends, and love to spend time with them or stop by my cousin's soccer or basketball games! Looking for...someone that can make me laugh, be active, explore nature, or just relax! Trust and honesty are important... but being honest...I must be attracted to you and have that chemistry! I am looking for someone that I can enjoy life with from the rough days to the best days, and each day between. I also like alone time. I did grow up as an only-child so I do not need attention 24 hours a day. Don't get me wrong I am looking for that someone to share my life with that is both a friend and companion. I am looking for a partner to share my life, have common interests, yet learn new things, have new experiences, travel, and enjoy the simple things in life. Those simple things can be sharing an amazing coffee, sitting quietly watching a beautiful sunset or rise, or just being! Location wise I am all over the place! I travel for work, but I do make time for the ones I care about and need/want to share my time. I am currently working in Parkersburg and South Eastern Ohio, but I do go home to Beckley, WV and/or Princeton, WV most weekends!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite Breeds med-large: Shar-pei, Pit Bulls, Labs! Love all dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, New Orleans, Charleston, SC, gulf coast, a beautiful beach, WV Mountains!!!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Live Music (anything from local bands, bluegrass, jam bands, rock, to metal). Love comedies anything to make me laugh, and thrillers-love the excitement!

For fun

I love to cook for others and enjoy trying a new recipe or make create my own recipe! Absolutely Love Live Music, being outdoors, yoga, gardening, exercising and generally having a good time!I

Last read

Love mysteries and suspense! Latest read the new WM3 bio.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Oil and Gas Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineer from Virginia Tech!!