








33 year old man | Irving, TX, United States | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moved to DFW about 1 year ago after spending...

In his own words

Moved to DFW about 1 year ago after spending the first 29 years of my life in greater Los Angeles area. Everyone I've met here so far thinks I either made the best or worst decision of my life in doing so. I love sports, both pro (big baseball fan...the Cleveland Indians are my favorite team- random, I know) and college (UCLA on the upswing has me pretty excited). In LA on Sundays you could find my friends and I playing in a hardball league...finally got all my baseball gear out here after it didn't fit in my Camry on the drive, so it's time to find a team that needs another outfielder. Searching out new delicious craft beers is another favorite pastime, but I make sure to offset that by getting in some real exercise (the aforementioned baseball games don't really cut the mustard there). My biggest regret from undergrad is not studying abroad, but in the last 5 years I've made some solid progress on my travel bingo board and I've got next summer targeted for another addition. Adopted my dog Penny in March and now I'm just kicking myself for not having done so earlier. She's must have had a rough past because she's still building her confidence but every day is an improvement in her increasingly-sunny disposition. I'm a fairly liberal person and it takes a lot for me to respond with "too much!". If you're familiar with Dan Savage's term has a specific origin but in a broader sense I believe you should be good, giving, and game for anything (within reason) with all people in your life and with the choices you make. Like everyone, I've got quirks and I'm not perfect, but I take pride in knowing that I'm a pretty decent human being.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I'm cool with all animals, but I won't be getting too excited about cats or fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still trying to narrow that down (my favorite BBQ so far, at the very least, is Big D in Manfield and Hard 8 in Roanoke)...Phoenix for baseball spring training in March and a Vegas trip once a year are the usual musts


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Trader Joe's, Threadless shirts, black coffee, Spotify, L.A. Confidential, Pixar movies, Watchmen, Dan Savage, Craig Calcaterra, being a grammar stickler, keeping score at baseball games, the Supreme Court

For fun

No more milling about the beach or catching UCLA games, but I still frequent concerts, grilling and Kubb in the backyard, marathon board game sessions with my buddies

Last read

Inside of a Dog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree