








45 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, United States | Seeking men 44-57 within 60 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
People often make compliments about how I...

In her own words

People often make compliments about how I look/dress when they see me. I am lucky to have a great sense of style so I get to spend little time doing it.:-) I have a great deal of passion for my career and raising great kids. Both are profusely rewarding to me. I have two(16 and 14) healthy, well-mannered boys and share 50/50 custody with their father. I am not looking for a replacement dad since they already have a great one who lives close by. They are my two favorite things. I embrace my life on daily basis even though it has its own ups and downs. When it rains outside, I am the one who seeks rainbows in the sky..I truly believe bumps in life are made us who we are. I pay great attention on what makes me happy instead of what society/media tells me to do. I pursue finer things in life but make selective decisions on what I own. I am far from perfect but I am very comfortable with my own skin. Whenever I have spare time, you will find me reading, traveling, tending to my garden, enjoying nature, volunteering or finding a new recipe and entertaining to my friends and families. I commit to my life in a fun and meaningful way. What am I really looking for the special one..? I am looking for someone balanced and mentally healthy, someone who understands the kind and direct confrontations, sharing, and showing up on daily basis.(this is essential part of any committed relationship.) I hope we could make each other laugh easily and share core life value. Someone works to stay young and strives to live an authentic life. Lifelong learning is also a must. Once I read " Compatibility is the capacity to tolerate the differences with generosity. It must not be its precondition. Instead, it is an achievement of love." I could not agree more. I hope this person understands a great committed relationship does not come effortlessly and requires some work(not a lot). And that usually begins the work within oneself. I have my own life in great place and am looking for that special guy- broaden my horizons and add that to my own happiness. Would you like to be that lucky guy? If you are interested, a note is ALWAYS the best. A sincere note is guaranteed to get a timely reply.:-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taipei as my home town. Carmel, Tahoe, Tokyo, New York, Australia, Italy...Napa, San Antonia , Austin, Alaska and Hawaii. I have been to most Asian and European countries..enjoy all of them! I plan to visit Antarctica one day and I am not joking..:)

Favorite things

My two healthy boys (16 and 14). When I am with them, I devote my attention to them 100%. Other than that, I am very open-minded in learning new things, try new activities. Material things don't really excite me.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, cooking; entertaining at home. I am a prolific gardener. Taking my Bikram yoga lessons, hiking, movies, dining out or spending time with loved ones. Traveling and reading are my life long interests.

Last read

My New Year resolution is to read more fiction books. I am currently reading "Hyperbole and a Half". it is a fun read if you like dogs. I enjoy reading New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a financial planner with a major investment firm for the past 17 years. I consider myself blessed to have the career which I have passion for.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
my kids are mixed. Half Chinese and half Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral