








32 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl next door

In her own words

My name is Amy and I was born and raised here in Sarasota. I have a job, own my own house, and I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. One of my passions is to travel and see new and exciting places. I want to meet my best friend and soul mate; someone who I can share my life with. I would like to meet someone who is honest, loyal, spontaneous, but mostly someone who is willing to grow and isn't afraid to experience new things. I'm looking for a partner who is ready to live life to the fullest with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Jesse and Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town, I like to go for coffee or hang out with friends at hole-in-the-wall bars. My dream is to travel around the world! I have been to a few fun places but I am hoping to travel a lot more in the coming years.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love candlelight dinners, cuddling on the couch, dogs, ethnic food, traveling, learning new things, reading, and having fun. I love sitting outside looking at the stars or sitting inside listening to the rain fall. Most of all, I love Florida!

For fun

I love to go out on a boat or just sit outside and read a book. I like to travel and see new and exciting places. I love going out dancing but I am also happy just to sit back on a Friday night and watch a movie. I also like to go to the gym.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach children at a local elementary school. I love waking up in the morning and not knowing how my day will go because everyday is a new experience! I love my job and my students. I feel that I make a difference everyday!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Czech, Polish, and Russian. I relate mostly to my Italian background, but I am 100% an American girl!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and I still attend church although now I have made up my mind on what I believe and what I don't believe. I love having this conversation and listening to others' ideas on the subject and I have an open-mind about it all.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and I still attend church although now I have made up my mind on what I believe and what I don't believe. I love having this conversation and listening to others' ideas on the subject and I have an open-mind about it all.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Florida with both my Bachelors and Masters Degrees in Elementary Education.