








43 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking men 37-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So, it has come to this! ;-)

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. :-) Online dating has become a bit of a roller coaster ride with all the ups and downs. I'm hanging on with a positive attiitude in hopes of finding someone with whom I can share my free time. I wish everyone success on their own search. Here is a little bit of who I am and what I'm looking for.... My inner circle of friends have described me as very considerate, generous, intelligent. friendly, likeable, genuine, sporty, classy, kind and "sexy". I am looking for a man that is not only intelligent but also ambitious and honest/loyal. He also chooses to live a healthy lifestyle and carries the following character traits- strong integrity, someone genuine, good spirited, exciting, and most of all fun. I'm a country girl at heart but don't listen to much country music n definitely can't line dance. I was raised in the Midwest and still hold those morals and values close to me. I'm very ambitious and know what I want out of life. I am looking to meet that someone special who can be charming, strong, and present. I have a great career that requires me to dress very professional daily. However, I have no problem letting my hair down and getting dirty when circumstances call for it. I really enjoy boating, anything on or along the water, festivals, live music and sports. I will take an outdoor adventure over an indoor activity any day. I have been told I look better in person. I guess I'm not very photogenic. :-( I'm 45...Enough Said! Don't be shy.... I hope to hear from you! :0)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pretty awesome daschund name Ned. He is the shop dog, the adventure dog n my work partner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I have been to several different countries and have enjoyed them tremendously. I would like to go to Africa Alaska and New Zeland to do some exploring within the near future.

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music. I particularly dont care for hard rap. R&B is great! I also like rock, alternative rock and your basic pop

For fun

In my free time, I like to do just about anything from going hiking, running, or going to sporting events to...chillin at home watching movies and having a nice dinner with friends or companion

Last read

I read books that dive into the unknown. I have a pretty open mind & like to expand my knowledge. I have been reading books about life after death, different types of souls & energy, n documentaries. I'm also curious about the laws of attraction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral