








43 year old woman | Fruitport, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for intelligent life.....and good conversation. :)

In her own words

Hi there! I have to say, I struggle with what to say here. I'm a pretty independent woman. I've spent a good portion of my life on my own and I'm ok with it. But I'd like to share my life with someone interesting and funny. But since I don't need to be in a relationship, I'll be pretty particular about who I spend my time with. I can't say I'm a super social person. I'm definitely the typical definition of introvert. I don't mind hanging out with small groups of people, but large groups tend to make me a bit nervous. I love being outdoors (with allergy And I don't mind being at home watching movies either (especially if its cold and yucky outside, thanks Michigan winters). I do have a passion for animals (i have dogs and ride horses). So I probably wouldn't do very well with a hunter. I don't mind people hunting, I just don't think I could deal with it in my own household. I also love cars. Old cars, new cars, it doesn't matter. If there's a car show or something to go test drive...I"m there. :) I have my wrangler which I like to take off roading when I can. I also like camping, I love getting lost and finding a spot to stop and pitch camp. However, I'd rather be camping in a motorhome or camper. I like having a bathroom to use and a nice bed to sleep in. :) I consider myself to be very kind and super considerate. I am also exceedingly honest and direct (think Sheldon Cooper). I'm a bit of a nerd, liking sci fi (I know and love both Star Trek and Star Wars) and technology. But I won't watch my phone instead of talking to people. I also hope you have some interesting hobbies that you can share with me. I have a really good job and I like what I do, so I hope that you also have a good job. I also would like you to enjoy your life and be a pretty happy person. I don't need all rainbows and unicorns, but I also don't want you to think the whole planet is somehow conspiring against you either. ha ha! Anyway, if you want to chat, please feel free to drop me a line. Good luck out here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel if I can. Go up north towards the UP or Silver Lake. I'm always up for a road trip! Especially heading west if I can.

Favorite things

Ok, I admit it. I'm a big tech geek. I love computers and gadgets. My Ipad is just way too fun and I like video games during the winter. No worries though...will pay more attention to people I'm with than my phone. ;)

For fun

I'm a biker, but not motorcycles. You'll usually find me on a bike as much as I can in the summer. I love movies, music, and books. I'm addicted to Starbucks, so I have a mocha in my hand as much as possible. I love to laugh, humor is a necessity.

Last read

The last book I read was actually a Castle Book. Even though they are based on the tv show, the books are entertaining light quick read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been working as a Product Engineer for a furniture company for the last 16 years or so. Its a good job and I like the freedom I have with it. The people are great, so I think I stay mostly because of that.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Grand Rapids and am an only child and don't have a lot of family left. I'm really close to my dad and since I own a house, I usually am calling him with questions often or to help me fix things.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I appreciate those people who can have their own beliefs, but don't feel the need to make sure everyone else feels the same or belittle those that don't agree with them. I like learning all kinds of new ideas on what the world is about.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I appreciate those people who can have their own beliefs, but don't feel the need to make sure everyone else feels the same or belittle those that don't agree with them. I like learning all kinds of new ideas on what the world is about.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral