








35 year old woman | North Little Rock, AR, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

Apparently I already have a creeper that's taken pics off my profile and some of my info, so just FYI the "alread764" is NOT real and NOT me. I am: 32 years old Happily divorced Proud recipient of a Master's degree Advocate for animals Likes: The Office (the TV show), Game of Thrones, Workaholics, Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead Animals (just about any kind) Witty and intelligent men My family (mom, step-dad, step-mom, and younger half brother who is 21) A good sense of humor Children (I was a nanny for 3 years through grad school) Musicals (Rent/Aida/Avenue Q/Wicked) Cosmopolitans Gerber daisies and stargazer lilies Comedies and scary movies (most movies in general) Sweet iced tea and hot green tea Road trips Environmentalism and conservation Warm weather and the beach! An awesome vegetarian meal Reality TV (guilty pleasure) Scuba Diving Books (lots of ‘em!) Swimming Pasta Going to the beach The Beatles Europe (especially Italy) Volunteering Putting things in parentheses Flip-flops Blue Coast Burrito Dislikes: Anyone who doesn’t like my dogs lol Onions, lettuce, mushrooms Getting stuck behind slow drivers Wasteful people Smokey bars People who have those fake testicles on the back of their trucks (TruckNutz) Ugh I’m looking for a man that can be a best friend to me as well as a significant other. I want someone who can be accountable for their words and actions. They have to like animals (I have rescue animals and they mean the world to me). I often have a sarcastic sense of humor and have been known to make a sailor blush more than once. I haven’t been in the dating world in quite a few years so all this is new to me again and I want to find a genuine person that I am compatible with. Also, if you hunt, are extremely religious, or think a woman's place is in the kitchen, please don't bother contacting there's very little chance we will get along at all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got 2 great rescue dogs and am a foster mom throughout the year to whatever pups I come across.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I REALLY want to go to Costa Rica! I also would love to go back to Europe (traveled through England, France, and Italy in 2 week right after graduating college and would love to go back).


University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Little Rock, AR

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much everything regarding to music, except techno. My favorite band is The Beatles, but I listen to a lot of rap and r&b in the car. My favorite tv show is The Office. I love Michael Scott!

For fun

I love going to movies/plays/concerts. In 2009, I finally got to see Paul McCartney in Atlanta, Wicked in Memphis, and Avenue Q in Fayetteville! Recently saw Dave Chappelle, which was awesome!

Last read

I'm a therapist, so lately it's just been work notes. :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In-school therapist for elementary school children and president of a non-profit
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt like everybody else lol
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist, baptized Catholic. Don't go to church now...It doesn't matter to me what religion you are or what you believe in...I think that being a caring and empathetic human being is more important than any of that.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Baptist, baptized Catholic. Don't go to church now...It doesn't matter to me what religion you are or what you believe in...I think that being a caring and empathetic human being is more important than any of that.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a Master's degree in Rehabilitation Counseling and certification as a Licensed Associate Counselor