








44 year old woman | Bloomington, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
FATurdays and FUNdays are the 2 best days of the week!!!

In her own words

I'm an Interior Designer and I used to work on the TV show, Extreme Makeover-Home Edition, for 2 Seasons. I currently have my own Interior Design/Home Staging business. I'm looking for a serious relationship with an outgoing, fun guy. Please message me if your pics are real and you are a sincere person. I'm looking for my best friend, my biggest cheerleader, my shoulder to cry on, the first person I tell of good news, and the only person I can trust with bad news. Life is more fun when you have someone to share it with. I'm looking for "US" instead of "ME". I have the "S" of "US" figured out… it is Susie (me)! Now, all I need is "U"!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Gotta love FATurdays!!! I'm strict with my diet during the week, but I get to enjoy some carbs on Saturday. Hence...I call it "FATurday!" (FATurday and FUNday are the two best days of the week) I love Moscato wine and Italian food.

For fun

Gotta love some TOSH.0 !! Ridiculousness (Rob Dyrdek) - both HILARIOUS! Comedians: Kevin Hart and Daniel Tosh (dah) I am an "easy keeper" so I don't require an agenda. I appreciate nice dinners, but I can be happy with Redbox & pizza!

Last read

Honestly not a big reader. I am a visual person, so I'd prefer to watch a YouTube video on it. LOL!!! Recently, I started watching "Kony 2012" - -2 hours later- - "Is Best Buy's HDTV Calibration Worth It?" saying... HOW DID I GET HERE??????



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I had been working as a interior decorator and mural artist for the ABC show Extreme Makeover-Home Edition. Since the show ended, I have formed a partnership to rehab bank owned properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English/ Irish ......... as in "Oh BLOODY HELL, Good MARN'N to YAH!"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral