








35 year old woman | Killington, VT, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles of Union, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Vermont and loving exploring the area!

In her own words

I'm pretty down to earth and pratical, the crossroads between southern country horse-riding girl meets big city life. I like having plans/a schedule. I hate conflict and always try to play the peacemaker. I try to keep up with as many friends as possible. I'm looking for a guy's guy who likes watching sports and drinking beer and being outdoors. Someone who doesn't mind staying over with me so I can come home to my dog. Someone who takes the lead and asks me out and knows what he wants. I am a big fan of live sporting events, sleeping in, learning a new skill, being competitive at something totally silly like board games or pool, reading just for fun, belgian beer, comfortable shoes, sunny days outdoors, sunsets, the smell of the ocean, hot sports cars or big trucks, intelligent tv, bar crawls, music you can sing along to, responsibility, education, being up front, feeling a sense of accomplishment, being low maintenance. Would enjoy skiing, tennis, rock climbing, golf, biking, etc that we could do together. I also am a pretty competitive poker player. I'm not a fan of nightclubs, jam bands, lots of makeup and hair products, cigarettes, people who describe themselves as artsy or want to be musicians, facial hair, the Red Sox, or NBA basketball.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Piper is my 1-year-old puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Decatur, West 80s NYC, Florida Keys, Park City UT, Vegas, Killington


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Homeland, country and rock music, steak and potatoes, italian food, shrimp, crab, asparagus, zucchini, internet, free time, puppies

For fun

rock climbing, skiing, baseball (Yankees), poker, rock band, golf, bars, darts/pool, travel

Last read

A bunch of things about non-profit management and fundraising for a new role running a Foundation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Non-profit volunteer management and event planning at a major research university.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in secondary education as well as a second masters in higher education. I enjoy academic pursuits and think everyone should have at least a bachelor's degree. But no more grad school for me for a while.