Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Bill

69 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, United States | Seeking women 55-72 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI:....just looking for someone to hang out...

In his own words

HI:.... I am looking for someone special…..well, someone who is special to me!! About me: I am physically fit, financially responsible, kind and open-minded. I stay in great physical condition and I work on that every day. I eat healthy foods (with an occasional guilty pleasure!!). I am an avid cyclist and I love that sport. I do a Pilates workout everyday. I can actually cook pretty well and I love to do that with great wine and nice music. I am just missing a fantastic companion to enjoy it all with me!!! I am not into motor cycles or camping. I am very willing to take things slowly, get to know you and learn about “YOU”. I am not into playing games and will not try to change you, fix you or mess with you!!! ... Just be "YOU" .... OK?? I only ask the same in return. About you: Please be physically fit and active, open minded, kind and financially responsible. It really is that simple…… The most important thing for me in a relationship is simply this: I want someone who is very attentive…. mentally, emotionally and physically. Verbal affirmation is a key aspect of all three of those. In return I want to provide those same attributes to you…..interested???? You know what to do….. I would love to hear from you if you are interested. So, let me know. My Best to You Bill

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Old town Scottsdale, Kierland, Monterey at the Monterey Plaza, Maui, The Grand Wailea, Kaanapali Alii, Vail in the fall in Vail Village at the Sonnenalp.... Would love to visit Italy and Nice again...any favorites you might have???

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Cycling, classic cars, great wine, good restaurants.

For fun

Cycling, hiking, art museums, cooking, great wine, classic cars, road trips, travel....lots of other pursuits......

Last read

"The God Father" (again) "Things That Matter" (Krauthammer) "Wiseguy"(Peliggi) "Rosemary The Hidden Kennedy Daughter" (Kate-Clifford-Larson) "The Hoffa Wars (Dan Moldea)" "I Heard You paint Houses" (Charles Brandt) Many others...

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Recently retired and enjoying several new things now that my schedule has opened up!!
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees from the University of Oregon in Eugene Oregon. Computer Science with a minor in business statistics and History with a minor in education. Various business certifications from Georgia Tech.