








31 year old woman | Springfield, IL, United States | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who says sunshine brings happiness has never danced in the rain

In her own words

Here are some words that I live by: "Do not go where the path leads. Rather, go where there is no path and leave a trail." I am friendly, kind, funny, and love to smile. I have tried other sites before and nothing has really stuck. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to say that they want a partner to share life with. I am sick of the "games" of dating and want someone genuine, real, honest, and down to earth. Someone to vent to at the end of the day and then have them make me laugh and forget about the days troubles. I want someone secure in who they are. Passionate, fun going and who can remind me life is too short to waste a moment. At the end of the day life is too short and I am hoping this year will bring me the happiness I deserve. Maybe we can learn something from Winnie the Pooh: If you live to be 100 years old, I want to live 100 years minus one day so I never have to live a day without you. " So if you think we could get along, don't be shy...say hello, shalom, or aloha! I will cherish that greeting and hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a gorgeous dog named Goldie...whom I love and adore. She loves people too just gets lil excited but if you meet her at the door she will be your new best friend...and be careful she can smell human food a mile away :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going and grabbing a cocktail and dinner with friends...we like Darcy's, Applebees, Outback, Osaka or anywhere with good food. The movies are always a good place and I like hitting the downtown festivals in the summer.


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I love country music but my ipod musical tastes are pretty eccletic. You will find classical, jazz, rock, country, and even some hip hop. I am currently addicted to NCIS and Criminal Minds, but I will watch just about anything.

For fun

I love music, and sometimes karaoking is a guilty pleasure. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to the movies, seeing a sporting event, and volunteering. Or sometimes I am a homebody, and like a good movie and/or a good book with a cocktail.

Last read

Just finished reading Tales of the Not Forgotten book by Beth Guckenberger. Was really heart-wrenching about 4 groups of kids who go to Mexico and help care for orphans. And I just began reading the Fault in Our Stars! Good so far :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am actually a trainer for a local community bank. I have a degree in music education so on the side I also give music lessons. I love the direction my career is taking and sky is the limits!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is adopted so a part of me will never know my true roots. But on my mother's side, we are a mix of German, Dutch, and English. Hope to go and see those roots some day. Side note- Had a family member came over on the Mayflower!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me. I grew up in the church and am looking for a man who isnt afraid to go to church and hold me hand. My family is all over the country, so my church has become not only a support system but a second family that I lov
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I grew up in the church and am looking for a man who isnt afraid to go to church and hold me hand. My family is all over the country, so my church has become not only a support system but a second family that I lov
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral