








41 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream big, laugh often, frown less, dance...

In her own words

Dream big, laugh often, frown less, dance like nobody's watching, hold loved ones close. Live out loud." I'm outgoing, fun, very positive and kind. Honesty and loyalty are 2 of my strongest qualities, not to mention my sense of humor. I love to laugh! I enjoy family, friends, staying fit, and social outings. I have two amazing kids that keep me laughing every day. I am looking to meet and hang out with new people that have similar interests and goals as myself. My ideal guy would be someone whose honest, sincere, compassionate, with a positive attitude for life. If you are negative or are a half glass empty type of person we won't get along. A great sense of humor, love for laughter, and is able to put up with my sassiness is a must. I would consider myself a strong and independent girl. I'm extremely self sufficient, but am looking for someone who can be a good partner in life and wants to spend time with me. My favorite things to do are dine out, hang out with friends, drink wine, attend plays and concerts. Love to attend Indians and CAVS games or sit on a nice patio and have a few drinks. I'm a dog lover and own an adorable golden doodle. I also love to hang out at home and watch a good movie. My favorite vacation spot is the beach, LOVE the beach, but I'm game for other destinations too. I will pretty much try anything once and like taking on new adventures. Oh, and I want to learn how to play golf (I have clubs) so if you golf and are interested in teaching me how to play that would be great :) PS...sorry, but please don't contact me if you are a smoker, it's 1 of my #1 turnoffs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, East 4th, Ohio City (W. 25th)

Favorite things

Orange theory fitness, spending time with my kids, dining out with friends, concerts, movies, wine and travel!

For fun

I will pretty much try anything once but in my free time I enjoy activities with my kids, socializing with friends, reading, exercising, traveling, and walking my dog.

Last read

How to be a Badass



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree