Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

llarn0624

44 year old woman | Olmsted Township, OH, United States | Seeking men 43-52 within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sun ~~ Sea~~~ Sands~~ Livin Life!!!

In her own words

Livin life!!!! Wings and beer on Tuesday, New York City Friday, cute and country on Saturday and Sunday church. Humorous, professional and outgoing. Athletic and enjoys social functions. Open and good hearted to friends, family and animals. Responsible. Good Health is important - I am 2-3 miles a day, so i can enjoy ice cream and pizza. :) I am a best friend, a hard worker, a cook in the kitchen, and the lady. Stylish and classy. (No mini van here, it does not go with my shoes) :) I am relaxed and can have a good time anywhere, it is all about the company. Looking for someone to live and enjoy life and explore with. Someone who takes pride and in themselves, works hard and plays hard. Honest, sincere, open-minded, easy to talk with, well rounded and outgoing. Someone who is young at heart and enjoys children. Monogamous relationship. Smiling and laughter are good for your health and required here. Must be able to laugh at yourself and with others. Life is boring if you don't laugh, joke around and be a little crazy every now and then... at the end of the day, it's about being happy! If you are looking just to text, move on! I'm too busy living life and not being attached to my phone. Always the best.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere on the beach ☀️ With vacations - I can find fun anywhere.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Sushi, seafood and Italian are my top food picks. Micro brews and champagne are beverages of choice. I really do not watch Tv, if I do it is the half hour silly sitcoms.

For fun

Working out, Cocktails with friends

Last read

Travel and food mags, Staurt Woods - Author



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ursuline College