








30 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, United States | Seeking men 27-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna make God laugh? Tell him your plans

In her own words

So I've been at this gaming game for quiet sometime. I've heard all the lines, the basic compliments and what have you. I used to post my requirements and standards but then I received more hate messages than positive ones and no body needs to have that out into the universe. I am a woman who knows what I want and what I don't want. I've dated enough to know how to play the game and beat the opponent. So with that, I am looking for someone sincere and to build a friendship/relationship that will last a life time. Here is a little ( okay alotta bit) about me. I am kind, big hearted and romantic. I love being crafty;painting, sewing, knitting you name it I enjoy being active outside and enjoying sitting on my butt doing absolutely nothing. I'm healthy and active for the most part but I do love my chocolate, french fries, red meat and potatoes. Salads are great and all but not for dinners :) Family is very important to me. I want to become a part of your family and you to mine and someday start our the waaaayyy future. I'm not super religious but I want to pursue it further. I believe in the three men I admire most, the father son and holy ghost. If you don't its not a deal breaker just one less thing we have in common. I enjoy reading British monarchy historical fiction books. I have a fascination with the 1400-1600s. I have do most. I bite my nails when I get stressed ( working on not being as stressed), I hate cleaning (but it soothes me when I end up with a clean room), I sometimes talk through movies but I hate it when others do, and I'm sure plenty others that bother most haha I love to laugh at myself but I do not like being picked on, so if your very sarcastic move along, I am not the girl for you. I have 2 cat sons who are my whole world. Please like cats or be able to tolerate them. They are truly wonderful. Well gentlemen, thats me take it or leave it. Good Luck

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

2 cats, Leo and Cosimo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach

Favorite things

Big Bang theory, Revenge, Once upon a time

For fun

knitting, watching movives, going to the shooting range, baking

Last read

Game of thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Animal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I believe
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's of Science in Wildlife Sciences