








42 year old woman | Warwick, RI, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you see a chance, take it...

In her own words

Happy and secure, but open to discovering the person with whom I am meant to share life's joys. Who I am... Educated, articulate and confident, I know what is most important to me in life, and I make those things my priorities. Family, faith, honesty, trust and respect are the key foundations in my life and in my relationships. I believe life is a journey, and I want to grow personally and professionally; I'm looking for someone who is moving on a similar or complimentary path and shares my values and interests. I own my own house and my own car, in case that was a concern - lol. I love my job, and I have been employed in the field for over 18 years (same place); currently pursuing a second master's degree to expand my options for professional growth and advancement. I am a big NCAA basketball fan; I even drove to Alabama in college to see my school's team play in the Sweet Sixteen (and Elite Eight). I also enjoy football Sundays and baseball in the summer. Fall is my favorite season - the smells and the colors amaze me. That said, I love living in New England and appreciating the beauty of each distinct season of the year. I embrace fires on a cold night in the winter, the excitement of spring's arrival, and the long days of summer. I spend several days a week at the beach; I love the sand and the water at any time of day. :) Love animals and nature. Own two large dogs; one is a German shepherd/treeing coonhound rescue, and the other a young yellow lab. Don't love flying, but I'm working on that because I have siblings and nieces and nephews across the country. Certainly not least on my list, are my 3 incredible children. No, really, you can ask anyone - I have amazing kids! They are funny and kind and good-hearted; it's very easy to like them! They live with me full time (except that one begins college this year), as I have sole physical and legal custody. So, if you've read and been intrigued by my profile til this point, take a chance and drop me a line.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Favorites: March madness, NFL football, Psych, and Criminal Minds. Read for pleasure, mostly fiction. Varied taste in music, though no metal, hard rock or rap. Love fresh and simple foods, and a glass of white wine.

For fun

Love to be outside and embrace all the area has to offer - beaches, parks, etc. Love live sports (watching, not playing) and spending time letting my kids discover the world and breathe in fresh air. I always enjoy a nice evening out, too.

Last read

Just finished The Book Thief - it was amazing! Now reading In the Time of Butterflies and a few classics (Huck Finn, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Catcher in the Rye).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral