








38 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, United States | Seeking men 34-49 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to me is getting to spend your life with your best friend!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving outgoing person but also an introvert in a good way. I love a sense of humor and confidence. I like to surround myself with authentic people. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not & hope you aren't either. I'm old fashion & looking for a good man. I've done the dating thing briefly but I'm not that good at it, ha! I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down & start a family. If that's not for you than I'm not your girl, ha! I respect the whole adventitious & just have fun guy but I'm looking for someone who wants a different kind of adventure. The adventure of sharing a life together & creating a family. If that makes sense? I'm a Christian & that's so important to me but I'm not saying I'm perfect. I will say I have a relationship with God & that's the center of my life! I'm extremely loyal & don't just give up on people. I'm very excited to start this chapter of my life & go on this adventure ;) One of my favorite quotes is, "Love is friendship on fire"! Basically I'm looking for exactly that, my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot ever since I was young. I Love the Virgin Islands & Mexico. I went to Israel last year & that was my first time out of the country. I love Giant's games in San Fran!!! I love Cork because of the food and I love sushi.


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I love all music. Music is everything! I like documentaries. Like Festivals like Octoberfest, etc. I like Drillers games.

For fun

I love animals. I rescue dogs & volunteer at shelters. My own rescue dog that I kept for myself is my life!!! I love movies! Especially war/action movies! I love going out to nice dinners & family is everything to me. I love to travel!

Last read

FEARLESS by Max Lucado and FAIL FORWARD. I Love to read. I listen to the dailyaudiobible everyday & read the bible daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship w/Jesus is the most important thing in my life!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My relationship w/Jesus is the most important thing in my life!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Tulsa