








47 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Soul-mate wanted for sassy, sexy & fun woman!

In her own words

I'm a woman who knows what she wants without demanding it. I am educated, smart and diversified in my interests. To me class is not about what segment of society you are in but more about your self-worth and holding to a set of standards of what you will and will not do. Holding both a Bachelor's Degree and a Master's Degree, I obviously appreciate education but do not define myself by it either. If you want a beautiful and playful woman to shower attention on you then look no further! As for me, I'm honest, I want a Christian man to spoil me (as I will do him) by being romantic, cuddling, passionate, showering me with attention like kissing, holding hands, being there for me through thick and thin and treating me like a lady. Yes, I know I ask for a lot, but you will get back a lot in return! As I said you will be showered with attention by a fun-loving and sexy woman who would make your friends jealous! I also enjoy great restaurants, (Fleming's Steakhouse at the Domain is my current favorite in Austin), reading, music, the theatre, good conversation and nice glass or two of nice wine. Love to be anywhere near, in or on the water during summer months. Nice quiet nights in spent snuggled up together just enjoying each others' company are wonderful as well. I was bitten by the travel bug years ago and travel plans in my future are always a must! I am self-employed and work very hard but do enjoy having a flexible schedule. I feel that trying to describe yourself to someone else you have never met is very difficult if not impossible to do the right way. I'm sure you felt this trying to write your own self-description. If you want to ask me anything, please do. So if anything I have said strikes a chord then please introduce yourself to me. I would be very pleased to meet you. I very much appreciate someone who is direct in what they want. If you want to ask me out then just do it! I'm not on here looking for a pen pal or texting buddy! P.S.. Must love God, children, traveling and animals but not the "exotic" kind and be extremely loyal! Should also note that while I am a Christian but not into man-made denominations and therefore I tend to be drawn to non-denominational churches.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am an animal lover! I have always grown up with dogs but after my last beloved Scarlett passed away and I got divorced I did w/o a pet b/c I didn't feel I had the time to take care of a dog as they should. Finally, I got 2 cats that I now love!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Relatively new to town but favorite out-of-town spots are anyplace in the UK (my favorite so far is London), relaxing on any beach or lake, snowskiing in Red River, MN or Winterpark, CO, Garner State Park, and there are many more places


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

Let's see.... Favorite color is green, fav tv shows: Castle, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Major Crimes (used to be The Closer),Bones, Charmed, The Mentalist, fav movies: The Blind Side, P.S. I Love You, Ocean's 11, Braveheart, The Hangover

For fun

Avid reader, chronic case of the travel bug, fine-dining, theatre (Phantom is my favorite), swimming, boating, snow skiing and mobiling, snuggling on the couch, sleeping late and cuddling, playing Scrabble

Last read

Recently read Steve Berry's books which combine my 2 favorite genres: historical fiction and mystery and now reading Vince Flynn's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a proud American but a large part of my heart lays with my Irish, Scottish, Celtic roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is important to me. Denomination is not because that is man-made so therefore I gravitate to non-denominational churches. And if you are an atheist or agnostic, I respect your view but I would not be in a relationship with you.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me. Denomination is not because that is man-made so therefore I gravitate to non-denominational churches. And if you are an atheist or agnostic, I respect your view but I would not be in a relationship with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Southwest Texas for undergrad (BA) and Midwestern State for grad (MA)