








36 year old woman | Springfield, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 35 miles of Burke, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Do people even read these?

In her own words

Me: happy, chatty, hard working, smart, witty, fun, funny, sarcastic, curious, adventurous, inquisitive, family oriented, empathetic, spontaneous, resilient, openminded. I like live music, trying new food spots - big fan of hole in the wall types, learning new things, binge watching SVU (guilty pleasure), steaks - ribeye, rare please, bike rides - bicycle/motorcycle, boat rides, I hate flying but love traveling, I eat my veggies and work out a few times a week. I have decent grammar and use spell check. No, I don't drink but I still sit at the bar when I go out - I definitely don't care if you drink, unless you are a black out drunk, then I'll have to pass. You: are looking for any of the qualities listed above and have your own set of unique ones to bring to the table. You understand that commitment is not the same as co-dependency and are willing to make friends together but still appreciate your own time with yours. Basically, no stage 5 clingers, please. I cannot stress enough the importance of compassion and open-mindedness. Hopefully you can make me chuckle every now and again and keep up with what's going on in the world - that means Facebook is not your main source for news. Right now I'm mega busy with work and classes, so preferably you live within the DMV area. Also, I have a dog. He's the best, so hopefully you like animals. If you don't, that is probably a deal breaker. Also, I actually take the time to read these things to make sure I am compatible with what your are looking for, hopefully you are doing the same. And last but not least...if your profile has any shirtless or semi-shirtless mirror selfies, I'm not interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 legged dog. His name is Troy and he is a whole 30lbs of awesome. And yes, I named him after Polamalu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Madrid, beaches, lakes, mountains, hiking trails, H street, 930 club, Old Town, Del Ray, anywhere where I can bring my dog

Favorite things

Nature, boat rides on sunny days, art in all its forms, architecture and design, hot sauce, concerts, Netflix, TV shows - Game of Thrones, Vikings, SVU, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec, Seinfeld, MUSIC.

For fun

Dinner, movies, crafts, dog, couch, sporting events, brunch, markets, travel (when possible), cooking, exploring, art/design galleries

Last read

Currently working on World on Fire, a bunch of documents for school (humanitarian stuff), and I read a lot design/architecture magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a design related ba/ma - don't use them though, work in non-profit and am currently working on human rights related certificate...