








46 year old woman | Lansdale, PA, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
trying to meet someone to get off the online dating sites! ugh!

In her own words

I'm a working mom with my own business, an amazing son, and wonderful friends and family that I enjoy spending time with. I am fun-loving and have a love for life and laughter...and I have lots of energy (I love to work out). I also have faith that there are still good men out there. Life is a journey and I'm hoping to embark on a new chapter for myself. I enjoy so many things that life has to offer, and am hoping to get to know others that feel the same way. I love the outdoors and the arts, music and exercise.. I am laid back but not to a fault. I like good conversation and good coffee. I love a fireside in winter, and a dewy morning walk on the beach in summer.. I love good food (oh, I can eat...), a good run, a double rainbow (haha), and relaxing time just rolling on the floor with my son. I don't sweat the small stuff, and keep my eyes on the big picture and on the horizon to see what a new day will bring. And I love getting to know people. Don't know what else to say past that, so I guess we'll have to chat... FYI...all my photos were taken within the past year and have been told that they actually look like me! ;) GUYS...if your pics were taken: a. in a dense fog b. by your cell mate c. in the 8th grade d. shirtless in a bathroom mirror...bleh. please don't contact me! This also applies if you are old enough to be my grandpop.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Joe's Crab Shack, The Bard in Phillie


Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

TV: Project Runway, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Doc Martin, Movies: Anything Audrey Hepburn, Paul Newman, Cary Grant, or Clive Owen...oh and i'm a huge nerdy Lord of the Rings fan.

For fun

tennis, running, lunch with friends, painting, singing, all kinds of fun stuff!

Last read

Love, Acceptance and Forgiveness by Jerry Cook Boundaries by Henry Cloud The Glass Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I own and run a vintage furniture shop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree