








48 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted- A gentleman, a friend and partner for the good and the bad, the happy and sad, a hand to hold and a listening ear.Passion Love=Us.

In her own words

Hello, I want to share with you a little bit about me....I am extraordinarily positive. I have strong faith that with dedication, commitment and belief, that absolutely anything can happen. The greatest experiences are those that can be right infront of me and be so easily dismissed. I love to be challenged by conversation, ideas and creativity. I love to learn, explore and try new out of the my box things. I am catholic, I have strong faith and respect all that do. I have had great loss in my life so I have learned that joy is a choice, it is what we want it to be and can be everlasting. I believe in the Happily ever after. I have my flaws, my imperfections, but the man that I love will find them to be where his strengths and his expertise will balance out nicely. I believe in true love, passion, adventure and tranquility. I have loved with all my heart and soul and know that I have the ability to share this with the right man again. I am a caregiver, a cheerleader and for the right man the woman of his dreams. I believe that true honest complete love is not about possession and obsession but about freedom, choice and partnership. Real love is exciting, spontaneous, passionate, intense and always a work of art in progress. If this is something you are looking for, desire and dream about, allow me to introduce myself.......I am real.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, I want to go to Tahiti, Bora Bora, The Carribean, Brazil, Spain, Greece, Italy, France......I am flexible...


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Living life to the fullest.....outside the box.....being creative and advetureous.....fresh and new these are my favorite things!

For fun

I love to go to the beach...walking riding bikes, going to sporting events, going dancing, great restaurants, wine, exploring news areas. Reading is a passion of mine......sitting at the ocean with a great book and the sound and smell of the sea air.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.....could not put the book down.....loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am in Real Estate. I have been since 1994.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I like great charactor, good values and honesty..... Ethics and morals are how I live my life and I do my best to surround myself with people who respect this.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe there is a power greater than myself, I am humble and forgiving. The blessings in my life out weigh the the pain by ten fold. I am optimistic and I do what is right whenever the opportunity arises.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe there is a power greater than myself, I am humble and forgiving. The blessings in my life out weigh the the pain by ten fold. I am optimistic and I do what is right whenever the opportunity arises.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral