








35 year old woman | Brunswick, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Clifton Park, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
This girl will bring a smile to your face... especially if you love sports and kids

In her own words

I'm a focused and dedicated woman who is looking for someone who has their life together. I want to meet someone who knows what they want in life and goes after it. Someone who works hard for the things they have and is ambitious. Truthfulness is very important to me and I'm not interested in getting involved with someone who is going to play games. I have two children, an 8-year-old son and a 5-year-old daughter, so wanting and liking children is a must. I'm looking for a fun but responsible man who values having dinner together as a family and spending time together outside of work. Plus I'm a great cook so someone who appreciates a good home-cooked meal would be a plus :) I am a very active person and I love to do all sorts of activities so I am looking for someone who likes to go out and do fun things. I also love to just kick back and relax, though, so I am perfectly happy just staying in and cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. If you want to meet someone who wants a real meaningful relationship with no games and no drama then get a hold of me!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I enjoy going out to eat and catching a movie, or just watching it at home all snuggled up on the couch. I love to go to sporting events.

Favorite things

I love to read all kinds of books, and my favorite tv shows are sports center and mystery shows like CSI. I love all kinds of movies as long as they are interesting and not cheesy!

For fun

I'm a phys ed teacher so i love to do anything athletic whether its skiing, swimming, dancing, water skiing, gymnastics, diving, running, going to the gym, basically anything you can think of I like to do. I love to watch sports center.

Last read

The last book i read was the Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. i had to read it in H.S. and it became my fav. book and I read it over and over again. I would have to say Harry Potter is right up there too. I know they are kids books but who cares.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle school teacher and I also run my own business teaching Survival Swim Lessons to babies and toddlers.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to SUNY Cortland for my undergrad and the University of Alabama for my Masters. Roll Tide!!!!!!!!!!!!