Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Danielle

25 year old woman | Cotati, CA, United States | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you first meet me, if you sense a...

In her own words

When you first meet me, if you sense a genuine, kind-hearted, compassionate and good-humored individual, then please don't waver from that initial conclusion. I will admit I can be somewhat shy at first, but once I warm up, prepare to be amazed! I would have to say that of all my primary senses, my sense of humor typically leads the pack. No matter where I go or what I do, fun and laughter seem to tag along. You can count on me to routinely deliver not only the usual chuckles and giggles but also the far more indulgent, gut-busting, side-splitting, "please administer me some oxygen now" kind of moments. As a partner, my main areas of expertise include honesty, kindness and devotion. I believe that at the heart of any relationship, open and honest communication is required if it is to succeed. A great communicator is a skilled listener first and foremost. I will bring that strong sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship. While physical attraction to my match is important, it is the main attraction within that will keep me coming back for more. The ideal guy for me is confident and self-assured, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. Instead, he is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. And bonus points go to the guy who totally gets my sense of humor! So, if any of this resonates with you, let's just make that initial connection and see if there is any possibility written all over it.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have definitely been bitten by the travel bug and would love to travel more. First stop? New York!

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Mention most anything to do with movies, books and TV shows, and I am all ears. But seriously, I would really like to expand my horizons a bit and color outside the lines in life a bit more! Care to push me beyond my comfort zone?

For fun

I have no shame in admitting my fascination and love of movies. Yes, I do need to get out more. Drag me, pull me…whatever it takes! I need to try new things and awaken my sense of adventure.

Last read

I love to just lose myself in the pages of a good book and recently read The Circle. I also enjoyed The Princess Bride.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
behavior technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference