








37 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 125 miles of Hattiesburg, MS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, adventurous, shy, luv traveling

In her own words

I am single and ready to mingle - I enjoy my "me" time, but having someone to hang with would be a nice change. I was raised as one would call a "military brat" - have been to numerous states and a few countries here n there. I can be a little shy, but adventurous. I like hanging with family and friends; riding my (motor)bike. I like going to social functions, going out on the town, going to new restaurants, reading, playing the piano, my Wii... I prefer gentlemen- you know opening doors, waving to perfectly good strangers, offering to take/hold something if your hands are full (mannerly basically). I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things - hence me trying this :) So would deinitely like a kindred traveIer... I enjoy a man who is confident but comfortable, fun to be around, has ambitions and goals, and wants to try new stuff as well. I enjoy shopping when the moment is right, not an avid mall-goer; I enjoy dancing (moreso bachata merengue, still getting better at salsa) and go out occasionally to get in my exercise! And in search of a good dance partner - open to you teaching me as well. I am goal-oriented, driven and independent but definitely can appreciate a good man... Want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a Lab/Chow mix named Cookiel, but she got away while I was overseas :(, so petless... But do plan to get a Rott and Savanah Cat one day :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico - liked San Juan Cayman Islands - beautiful island Italy - lovely country, many places to go and see


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

I like all genres of music - but R&B, Latin, Reggaeton, and classical are high on the list; not keen on hard rock/rap I like CSI, Law and Order, Criminal Intentions, House, and Psych Love Italian food and anything spicy

For fun

Read a good book, window shop, hang with friends and family, visit a new city, lounge, watch movies & bake :)

Last read

I'm reading "The Good Guy" by Dean Koontz and "I Will Teach You to be Rich" by Ramit Sethi. Last book I read was "Demon Seed" by D.K. also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a USAR QM/Logisitcs Officer. When I am not on tour/ orders - I am an IBA of Primerica Financial Services and substitute teach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised mostly Baptist and a little Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised mostly Baptist and a little Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college