Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

michellez4joy

49 year old woman | Missoula, MT, United States | Seeking men 25-55 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i love to smile and laugh. good conversation...

In her own words

i love to smile and laugh. good conversation is an essential element of sexiness. looking for someone who listens as well as he talks. looks me in the eye. asks questions. and tells me what he's thinking. health-conscious and easy-going. someone willing to go on an adventure but also fine with just hanging out and enjoying a glass of wine or beer. someone who thinks words are sexy. but understands the importance of authenticity and truth. someone who loves kids and enjoys life's simple pleasures. someone who thinks i am beautiful and understands that i love to hear him say it. :) i am looking for a peaceful warrior--someone who strives daily to get stronger in body, mind, and spirit. i have an awesome little dude who currently lives with me most of the time. we have a great time together. :) he's 10. i am very interested in simplicity, minimalism, and living and eating as cleanly as i can. am pretty paleo/primal/organic with my food choices, but do love my dark chocolate. :) learning about and teaching others about good nutrition is one of my passions. to me, good nutrition is all about eating real food. i currently work full-time and am in grad school part-time. i'm studying to be a school counselor. i am a trained singer and actor, so i love the arts. i have spent a lot of time inside of theatres, and i still enjoy it a lot--however, i would like to learn more about the beautiful area i live in--outside the walls of the theatre. i love to hike. i have never gone camping, but would like to...just need a patient, playful teacher to show me the ropes. :) some of my male friends have told me i shouldn't have "curvy" as my profile body-type; they say that it a euphemism for overweight. i am not overweight. i am reclaiming "curvy" to mean what it should: a womanly figure. Soft in the right places. :) i take great pride in and value my health. I would like to be with a man who takes excellent care of himself. i've learned that i'm not likely to hop in the car and drive for two hours to meet someone, so unless you are, i'd prefer to meet someone who lives in or very near missoula. i am super energetic, but like to take some time each day for stillness, reflection, and meditation. spirituality is very important to me. i practice yoga daily - i love how strong, flexible, and centered it makes me feel. an awesome day would be waking up in the strong arms of the man i love, having coffee and delicious time together, doing yoga, and getting outside for a hike. i tend to look on the positive, bright side of things, and would like a crazysexyawesomesensual partner in life who does the same. not that i don't love sarcasm, cuz, damn-i sure do. :) i just love learning that there is so much out there in the world for me to know and discover. and i would like to do that discovering with a strong, gentle, decisive man who is as curious, adventurous, and prone to smiling as i am. . . :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

bookstores...coffee shops...pubs...looking out at the valley from a high place....anywhere a good conversation can be had

College

University of Wisconsin–Green Bay, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

i love hiking, singing, performing. listening to country music, pop, musicals, npr. writing, dancing, meditation, learning, reading, being a mom. :) i always prefer walking somewhere to being in the car.

For fun

read, go for walks, hike, enjoy missoula's restaurants and performing arts, hang out with my little dude!

Last read

the book of forgiving Triumph of the heart daring greatly grit: the power of passion and perseverance counseling theories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree