








34 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Indialantic, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best, not settling for less!

In her own words

I’m your basic down to earth girl, genuine, compassionate, loyal, love my job (as an occupational therapist). I was born and raised in Melbourne, moved away for college then came back to be closer to friends and family. I’m independent and I know want I want in life. My match needs to be mature, both mentally and financially (with a good job that he loves). Intelligence is attractive. He has goals and ambitions and the drive to achieve them. He has a great sense of humor, loves to make people (me) laugh. Someone who’s physically fit and active (exercise is a part of my world so overweight guys need not apply), a non-smoker and Caucasian – these are a few of the ‘chemistry’ things that are important to me. I want the full package, the best friend and lover, someone who is as ready as I am to settle down. So if you are one of the good guys who are still out there, and you think we might be a match, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling but prefer having a great companion. Beachy vacations are the best – I love the tropics – and have been to both St. Lucia and the Bahamas 3 times (each!). I still want to see Hawaii, Jamaica, Puerto Rico and Costa Rica.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music and I LOVE spicy food: Thai, Mexican, BBQ, you name it. A few of my current favorite shows are NY Med, Grey's Anatomy, Chelsey Lately, Storage Wars and Tosh. Baseball games, cold beer and my latest addiction – my iPad!

For fun

I’m on mission – to try everything once! Well, almost everything... some random fun times will include kickball, sky diving, beach, any outdoor activity actually, good live music at an outdoor bar/ grill, traveling, movies, volunteering and cooking

Last read

Like every other woman in America, I’ve helped make E.L. James rich by reading 50 Shades of Grey. I read Cosmo pretty regularly and I also absorb a lot of educational material for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Occupational Therapist- 3 years. I work with disabled/ special needs children. I love my job! It's very rewarding :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Irish girl
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in occupational therapy, and bachelors degree in health science with a minor in exercise science.